Chevron Left
Problem-Solving Skills for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Problem-Solving Skills for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
265件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

人気のレビュー

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

TM

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

フィルター:

Problem-Solving Skills for University Success: 1 - 25 / 53 レビュー

by Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

by Muhammad S K

Jun 15, 2020

I gain the experience from my BS studies and now by this course I have been helped during the masters studies. Because how to solve problems in university is very important and thus miss Lydia Dutcher is very clear and she let everything very clear and easy to understand.

by MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

by Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

by Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

by Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

by T Z M

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

by Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

by Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

by vishal V

Jul 02, 2020

Fabulous content and very good explanation of course.

by Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

by SHEELAJ B

Jun 26, 2020

good course for English skill.

thanks coursera...!!!

by Rita M

Jun 09, 2020

All materials are very interesting. Thanks a lot:)

by Nawin S

Jun 18, 2020

This course helped to solve real time problems

by Nguyen V D

Jun 23, 2020

This course is very useful.

Thank you so much.

by Đào V P

Jul 08, 2020

This course is very important for me.

by NUR I S

Jun 16, 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

by Md.Ramzan A

Jun 26, 2020

A real life based course.

by Nguyen T T

Jun 27, 2020

this course very usefull

by PRASANNA P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

by KhanhNQHE150651

Jun 25, 2020

i have a lot of fun

by Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

by Fatima a a a

Jun 13, 2020

Great course !

by Amisha r

Jun 19, 2020

It's too good

by duclade150172

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful!