Chevron Left
Problem-Solving Skills for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Problem-Solving Skills for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
114件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

人気のレビュー

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

YS

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

フィルター:

Problem-Solving Skills for University Success: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

by MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

by Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

by Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

by Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

by Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

by Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

by Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

by PRASANNA P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

by Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

by MaiNNHS150019

May 21, 2020

Amazing!!!

by HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

by VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

well

by Md. E K

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very basic course for university going students. This course is helping me to identify the problem and which strategy can be taken to solve any problem. Before all of this, this course helps me to know What actually "Problem" is. Recommended for all.

by khansa

Jan 25, 2019

awesome course!!

by Bernadette L W

Nov 05, 2019

These unit I find it hard to do so I took a long time to finished.