Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,727件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 1 - 25 / 312 レビュー

by Luisa M O

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. I liked that He goes straight to the point, I wish the course could have more practical exercises.

by Daars N

Jan 14, 2019

Not worth the time. Not much content for the amount of time devoted in the videos.

by Yogesh T

Dec 14, 2018

Nice training

by das p

Dec 14, 2018

outstanding training program

by Ines H

Nov 27, 2018

Again great teacher! Down to the point.

by Rick C d S F

Dec 21, 2018

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

by Micipsa L

Dec 27, 2018

Great job of the instructor.

by Punam B

Jan 03, 2019

Very useful course

by anna p

Feb 18, 2019

Simple, concepts given in a very understandable manner. Enjoying the course

by nwagwu i h

Jan 24, 2019

Presentation was great. Audio and video was spot-on!Course content was rich.

by Muhammed A

Apr 01, 2019

good

by Kevin P

Jan 31, 2019

Great intro to process improvement analysis and methodologies

by Nadija V

Feb 01, 2019

Very understandable and useful

by Masroor H

Apr 10, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by Yury Y

Mar 08, 2019

Useful training with good methods for everyday and business decision making and analysis.

by Iskandar A H

Jan 21, 2019

Great teaching and easy to understand this course

by Nurgul

May 13, 2018

Спасибо огромное за данный курс. Очень понравился. Лектор замечательный, подача материала прекрасная, тесты адекватные (если освоил тему, сдаешь без труда). Расширила свои знания и кругозор!

by Eugene T

May 21, 2018

Excellent programme with relevant useful materials for reference

by John M

Jun 25, 2018

Great content which provided foundation knowledge I found not to be common sense. Thank you!

by SUBHRA S M

Mar 02, 2018

very good

by Paul D B

Dec 31, 2015

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

by Alberto A E V

Mar 06, 2016

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

by Antonio T

Feb 26, 2018

Well structured and clear explanations.

by Johanna M

Oct 19, 2015

This course was helpful as an introduction to Problem Solving. I enjoyed the material.

by Jonatan R

Jun 13, 2016

It was worth all the hard work!! Learned a lot!! Thanks