Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,763件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 51 - 75 / 313 レビュー

by Nicole G

Oct 31, 2015

I enjoyed how this class was presented. I think it would have beneficial to have more examples of Run Charts vs Control Charts to high light why each one was useful in multiple ways. Over all the course was useful for me and I will apply the knowledge I learned.

by Tony I K

Sep 21, 2016

Very informative and practical approaches, I have learnt a number of things on decision making

by Muhammad A B

Jun 25, 2016

The course is easy to follow

by Ho L N

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

by Srinivas S

Dec 11, 2016

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

by Rafat A A

Sep 11, 2017

It is very helpful course that increase my knowledge alot

by Edu

Oct 20, 2015

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

by Gilson d C V J

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course.

by Prashant T

Jan 19, 2017

Done

by Mohsen M V

Sep 10, 2015

About the professor and his explanations this course was excellent

by Alexandra J

Oct 11, 2015

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

by Ярослав Н

Sep 18, 2015

A short but informative course. Thank you for your work!

by Mujmmil A

Dec 22, 2015

naadach khula

by KanakVardhan

Feb 24, 2016

Little more practical examples

by Jagdish P

Aug 19, 2015

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

by Bernard D V

Jan 12, 2017

Good and quick course about problem solving. It's a clear and concise course.

by Josue H V R

Jun 13, 2016

Curso eficiente, al grano e ilustrativo.El libro es muy completo ademas.

by Lê T T

Apr 28, 2017

Very good!

by Prasanna M

Aug 19, 2017

Enjoyed each day though failed few times

by Kubra

Oct 03, 2015

it is nice but if you study or studied business or business management or any relvant subject then you may know all these.if you are not then take notes or listen carefully all the modules..

it is very nice that the profesor is giving the class so it is not like you just read the course notes.simple english too so you dont have to have perfect english.. i enjoyed it.

by Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

well done

by Ilian K C

Jun 08, 2016

Muy buen, muy bien explicado con ejemplos

by Andres M C

Dec 01, 2016

Excelente

by Osuobeni P C

Dec 30, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation

by Giuliana N J A

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent Professor!