Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,280件の評価
850件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

KG

2020年9月5日

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

2021年2月5日

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 76 - 100 / 867 レビュー

by ABISANGE I S

2020年7月6日

For sure, this course was really great. I learned a lot concerning problem solving and decision making that will help me in my daily life.

by Nadia U

2020年11月29日

This course has been very helpful in evolving, critical thinking, problem identification and effective decision making strategies, in me

by Fariza A S

2020年4月15日

It is a good and a light course, lots of new insights on how to structure decisions. Both Instructor and material are easy to comprehend.

by Jacob A

2015年12月17日

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

by Anuj R

2020年7月9日

Amazing course. Loved the content . Kudos to sir and the University of Irvine for creating such an invaluable course to build our skills

by Roberto R

2019年4月20日

really help me to improve make decision making wit the best methods and tools that it takes to understand how to evaluate any situation.

by Edu

2015年10月20日

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

by berenice o

2015年9月19日

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.

by Mohammed Z O R ( O - T O R

2020年8月17日

By pursuing the course helped me to get more clarity on Problem - Solving and Decision - Making. Further this learning experience will

by K R K

2020年6月18日

Excellent course. A lot of things were relevant. Certainly useful for executives. Very comfortabely paced programme and great faculty.

by Yeasir m s

2020年6月24日

It's an excellent course with an outstanding instruction .Would recommend everyone who is interested on the topic of problem solving.

by Clare T

2020年7月10日

A little bit tricky, but very informative. I would love to have more examples relating to the majority, minority, consensus topics.

by Natalia S

2015年8月8日

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

by Alexandra J

2015年10月11日

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

by NDAGIJIMANA E

2020年10月22日

The material covered in this course is relevant across all industries and delivery of the lectures and quizzes was great.

by sunil

2017年1月13日

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

by Jagdish P

2015年8月19日

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

by Alberto A E V

2016年3月6日

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

by Louie D

2020年4月7日

Very educational course. This is very useful because I can apply it in my work since I'm deciding on things every day.

by Ayman R

2022年3月8日

Excellent course and you gain a lot of knowledge about the different approaches to make a decion in an organization.

by Syed A V K

2020年6月11日

It was a good course indeed. The instructor explanation was very specific. I suggest this course for the beginners

by Patricia R

2021年2月9日

The Effective Problem Solving and Decision -Making is a good course, i learnt so much and would recommend others.

by Nirav N

2021年5月17日

This course ensures me to keep my focus on path and cleared all dominos of decision making real world problems.

by Rick C d S F

2018年12月20日

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

by Michael V B C

2020年10月6日

This course made me become a critical thinker and made me realize how to be a better decision-maker. Keep up!