Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,763件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 101 - 125 / 313 レビュー

by Andreia I A O

Jan 19, 2017

Great course!

by Natalia S

Aug 08, 2015

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

by Shamin B

Nov 17, 2015

Simple and very helpful.

by Oscar L M

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent course

by Cath O

Mar 24, 2016

A very practical course. Easy to apply in every day situations.

by Hoàng X H

Jan 25, 2016

Very helpful. Thanks.

by Mustafa Z H

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent subject with excellent instructor.

by Carissa J E O

Jun 26, 2016

Easy to understand . Useful knowledge .

by Sadig Y

Oct 14, 2015

Thank you!

by Ndungi A A

Aug 14, 2015

practical course with a scientific view. I recommend it to those who want to work with people.

by Jacob A

Dec 17, 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

by Srinivas S

Dec 11, 2016

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

by Kubra

Oct 03, 2015

it is nice but if you study or studied business or business management or any relvant subject then you may know all these.if you are not then take notes or listen carefully all the modules..

it is very nice that the profesor is giving the class so it is not like you just read the course notes.simple english too so you dont have to have perfect english.. i enjoyed it.

by Rafat A A

Sep 11, 2017

It is very helpful course that increase my knowledge alot

by Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

well done

by Ilian K C

Jun 08, 2016

Muy buen, muy bien explicado con ejemplos

by Arnab N D

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

by Edu

Oct 20, 2015

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

by Gilson d C V J

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course.

by Virendra K P

Apr 21, 2016

i just completed the course and gain too much knowledge and explore my knowledge thanks

by levent m

Jan 23, 2016

this is very usefull thank you!!!!

by S.N.Sasikumar

Feb 20, 2016

EPS and DM is fantastic On-line course, it is very useful for my day to day work life. The materials such as video, examples and course review materials in PDF, in-continues that assignment are really i like very much.

The Coursera course will help lot of Management executives across the Glob.

Thanks to Coursera Team.....

by Jagdish P

Aug 19, 2015

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

by Saquib A C

Sep 15, 2015

Effective course for effective problem solving.

by Bernard D V

Jan 12, 2017

Good and quick course about problem solving. It's a clear and concise course.