Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,727件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 226 - 250 / 312 レビュー

by Octavian C

Oct 16, 2015

Nice introduction to problem solving and decision making.

by Prasad D

Nov 21, 2016

Good course for working professionals especially Engineers.

by Ravikumar Y

Mar 12, 2018

Good course. Taught well at a decent pace.

by Bijaya D

Dec 13, 2017

Easy to understand for a beginner. Thank you

by bala

Jul 03, 2017

g

by Mohamed S F

Oct 18, 2018

i was A great Course i have Learned a lot

by mehdi h

Sep 26, 2018

Thank you for this course.

by BENJAMIN W

Aug 08, 2018

Cursory, but common essential vocabulary and ontology of decision making re: business.

by Israa M S

Nov 24, 2018

It was a very useful and beneficial course.

by MARCO A A G

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent course.

I recommend you, than give us answers about examen when finish the examen with 80% or more correctly and you explain why the other answers are incorrectly.

by Kerolles F H

May 14, 2019

It is a great course and very useful and help me to how to think and how to solve problems by effective way and how to make a group desicion making

by HARINDRA K S

Jun 27, 2019

GOOD COURSE

by Warda M S

Jul 20, 2019

It's a great

by MANJUNATH K

Jul 22, 2019

Nice

by Kamal O

Aug 06, 2019

Great course to introduce effective problem solving and decision making. It restructures the way you think about a problem and helps you determine the approach and the logic behind dealing with problem solving and decision making.

by Kulveer S

Feb 22, 2019

Not very well structured and moreover instructor's speaking style was very boring.

by David T B R

Mar 08, 2019

Very lengthy explanations of simple tools.

by Ramachandran S

Feb 06, 2019

First 3 weeks content were really light and can be completed in a day. Last 2 weeks some of the assessment questions were out of the video and left for the candidate's assumption. It would have been great, if some other books or Videos from Youtube are referred to provide more insights on the concept. Each of the charts and usages could have been explained much better. Also we can see some editing issues in week 2 video. Also the continuity for the data collection, analysis through charts and change management could have been little more comprehensive. Overall the course content is valuable and if the above points are considered, it would become amazing for the learners

by Alyssa L

Jun 01, 2016

Fast, efficient, not very time-consuming. However, the instructor was relatively boring and most of the material was common sense. I came out of the course learning almost nothing, but the certification looks good on my resume.

by Mina S F D

May 30, 2016

Too abstract with too much general information

by Srinivas K

Jun 09, 2017

Good content - dry presenter

by gai a

Sep 11, 2015

Helpful and clear.

I would like it more if it had more elaboration and practice on the presented tools.

Thanks!

by Tassyo D P

Feb 23, 2017

O curso é meio sem foco e muito básico

by Garima M

Oct 12, 2015

Good course with well explained topics.

by Jolanta K

Aug 19, 2015

It's a good course but not great. Something is missing and I can't pinpoint what.