Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,735件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 26 - 50 / 313 レビュー

by Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

by Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

by Borys V

Oct 03, 2016

This was a very useful course with very good lectures and examples.

by Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Lovely!

by Bruno G

Nov 22, 2015

It´s a very practical course. Well recommended.

by Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

by Sebastien

Aug 24, 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

by Murilo M d S

Aug 05, 2017

Great course that help organize better management change and control. Thanks!

by José G F

Jan 31, 2016

It´s a great course!

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was awesome! I learned a lot that I didn't know before.

by Sakshi A

Aug 18, 2015

Brilliant course - increased my understanding so much !

by Berenice O

Sep 19, 2015

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.

by Lê T T

Apr 28, 2017

Very good!

by Suraj S

Feb 19, 2016

I really enjoyed this course.

by Prasanna M

Aug 19, 2017

Enjoyed each day though failed few times

by GianpieroL

Apr 07, 2016

I really enjoyed attending this course. It focuses on what is necessary (it goes directly to the point) and gives many useful techniques, which can be immediately used. It also offers also clear examples, which make easy to understand how to use these techniques properly.

by Jolanta G

Dec 25, 2016

Thank you for the course.

by Hoang T T T

Jul 06, 2018

Very good course! Thank you!

by Nicole G

Oct 31, 2015

I enjoyed how this class was presented. I think it would have beneficial to have more examples of Run Charts vs Control Charts to high light why each one was useful in multiple ways. Over all the course was useful for me and I will apply the knowledge I learned.

by Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Nice and... short ;]

by HIIS

Mar 13, 2017

best of the best course

by Felix C V

Sep 07, 2017

Thanks for sharing your knowledge on this subject! I appreciate the course. Keep it up!

by Gustavo P

Sep 20, 2015

Very good!

by Cynthia D S

Sep 12, 2015

Very good and very clear.

by Francisco L B

Jan 17, 2017

So useful for my work.

Great for every manager, owner, consultant, etc