Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,727件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 51 - 75 / 311 レビュー

by Ho L N

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

by Mowliid A H

Jan 19, 2016

Woow! I enjoyed this course tremendously. really, it's an impressive course.

by Katharina M

Oct 18, 2015

Very helpful and applicable to daily life. Thank you very much for this course!

by Tony I K

Sep 21, 2016

Very informative and practical approaches, I have learnt a number of things on decision making

by Mary D

Aug 23, 2015

Wonderful!!! I'm learning a lot. It does a very good job at explaining problem solving and decision

by Muhammad A B

Jun 25, 2016

The course is easy to follow

by Muhammad N S

Jul 26, 2017

Tough one to pass.

by Sandra d C

Oct 06, 2016

Very good course. you gain good tools to make efficient and effective decisions.

by Колесник М С

Sep 16, 2017

Прекрасный курс, расставляющий все по полочкам.

by Dheerendra S N

Aug 11, 2016

It was good to understand

by Abubakar A

Nov 27, 2016

Very educative and interesting course, I recommend it for everyone who wish to deal with personal and organisational problems professionally.

by Johannes J

Dec 07, 2016

great course!

by hagar h a

Apr 12, 2018

Great!

by Bruno B

Apr 12, 2016

Simple and direct. Just the way it should.

by Andres M C

Dec 01, 2016

Excelente

by Paritosh D

Apr 26, 2018

A simple and easy course but which has implications for personal change.

by Jimmy G

Sep 23, 2016

me dio herramientas para mejor mi trabajo administrativo.

by César F S R

Sep 30, 2016

Un excelente curso, totalmente recomendado.

by Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by sunil

Jan 13, 2017

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

by DAVID F B

Jun 11, 2017

Excelente.

Muchas gracias señores Profesores y Coursera.

by prashantha S

Jun 27, 2017

e

by Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

This programme is quite useful, delivering all practi

by Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Very Good & wonderful .

by uribejluis

Jan 21, 2017

Excelente curso con contenidos teórico-prácticos de gran utilidad para el análisis de problemas y la toma de decisiones. Explicaciones claras y estructura