Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,856件の評価
331件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 51 - 75 / 330 レビュー

by Johanna M

Oct 19, 2015

This course was helpful as an introduction to Problem Solving. I enjoyed the material.

by Paul D B

Dec 31, 2015

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

by Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

by R. A T

Aug 11, 2015

a real pleasure, thanks for posting this

by alnahyan

Dec 10, 2015

Good and usefull course.

by Ihor B

Sep 13, 2015

It's a great course! Thanks a lot for that!

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was awesome! I learned a lot that I didn't know before.

by Berenice O

Sep 19, 2015

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.

by Suraj S

Feb 19, 2016

I really enjoyed this course.

by Cynthia D S

Sep 12, 2015

Very good and very clear.

by Francisco L B

Jan 17, 2017

So useful for my work.

Great for every manager, owner, consultant, etc

by Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Nice and... short ;]

by Jolanta G

Dec 25, 2016

Thank you for the course.

by Muhammad A B

Jun 25, 2016

The course is easy to follow

by Ho L N

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

by Cath O

Mar 24, 2016

A very practical course. Easy to apply in every day situations.

by Hoàng X H

Jan 25, 2016

Very helpful. Thanks.

by Mustafa Z H

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent subject with excellent instructor.

by Carissa J E O

Jun 26, 2016

Easy to understand . Useful knowledge .

by Saurabh P

Oct 23, 2016

Very Good. Just revised the practical aspects of problem solving in daily lives.

by Sadig Y

Oct 14, 2015

Thank you!

by Jacob A

Dec 17, 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

by Mohamad K

Jan 06, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! Thank you so much.

by JongyongPark

Nov 08, 2015

lecture is

by Kubra

Oct 03, 2015

it is nice but if you study or studied business or business management or any relvant subject then you may know all these.if you are not then take notes or listen carefully all the modules..

it is very nice that the profesor is giving the class so it is not like you just read the course notes.simple english too so you dont have to have perfect english.. i enjoyed it.