Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,735件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 76 - 100 / 313 レビュー

by Antony Q

Jul 28, 2017

great knowledge and tools for work

by Dheerendra S N

Aug 11, 2016

It was good to understand

by Abubakar A

Nov 27, 2016

Very educative and interesting course, I recommend it for everyone who wish to deal with personal and organisational problems professionally.

by Johannes J

Dec 07, 2016

great course!

by hagar h a

Apr 12, 2018

Great!

by Jimmy G

Sep 23, 2016

me dio herramientas para mejor mi trabajo administrativo.

by César F S R

Sep 30, 2016

Un excelente curso, totalmente recomendado.

by Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by sunil

Jan 13, 2017

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

by prashantha S

Jun 27, 2017

e

by Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Very Good & wonderful .

by KR

Jul 23, 2016

A good refresher for rather common sense subject matter. I enjoyed the teacher's relaxed style.

by Josué D R R

Sep 19, 2016

is a excellent course

by Hoang T T T

Jul 06, 2018

Very good course! Thank you!

by Sakshi A

Aug 18, 2015

Brilliant course - increased my understanding so much !

by Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

This was a great experience for me; to take a class that was challenging, but without any added stress. This professor was a joy to listen to and the class is one I can use both personally & maybe someday, professionally.

by Saquib A C

Sep 15, 2015

Effective course for effective problem solving.

by Felix C V

Sep 07, 2017

Thanks for sharing your knowledge on this subject! I appreciate the course. Keep it up!

by Gustavo P

Sep 20, 2015

Very good!

by Arnab N D

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

by Virendra K P

Apr 21, 2016

i just completed the course and gain too much knowledge and explore my knowledge thanks

by levent m

Jan 23, 2016

this is very usefull thank you!!!!

by S.N.Sasikumar

Feb 20, 2016

EPS and DM is fantastic On-line course, it is very useful for my day to day work life. The materials such as video, examples and course review materials in PDF, in-continues that assignment are really i like very much.

The Coursera course will help lot of Management executives across the Glob.

Thanks to Coursera Team.....

by Mowliid A H

Jan 19, 2016

Woow! I enjoyed this course tremendously. really, it's an impressive course.

by Katharina M

Oct 18, 2015

Very helpful and applicable to daily life. Thank you very much for this course!