Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,856件の評価
331件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 101 - 125 / 330 レビュー

by Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was awesome! I learned a lot that I didn't know before.

by José G F

Jan 31, 2016

It´s a great course!

by Cath O

Mar 24, 2016

A very practical course. Easy to apply in every day situations.

by Hoàng X H

Jan 25, 2016

Very helpful. Thanks.

by Mustafa Z H

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent subject with excellent instructor.

by Carissa J E O

Jun 26, 2016

Easy to understand . Useful knowledge .

by Saurabh P

Oct 23, 2016

Very Good. Just revised the practical aspects of problem solving in daily lives.

by Sadig Y

Oct 14, 2015

Thank you!

by Jacob A

Dec 17, 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

by Mohamad K

Jan 06, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! Thank you so much.

by JongyongPark

Nov 08, 2015

lecture is

by Sebastien

Aug 24, 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

by Murilo M d S

Aug 05, 2017

Great course that help organize better management change and control. Thanks!

by Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

by Borys V

Oct 03, 2016

This was a very useful course with very good lectures and examples.

by Bruno G

Nov 22, 2015

It´s a very practical course. Well recommended.

by Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

by Andreia I A O

Jan 19, 2017

Great course!

by Natalia S

Aug 08, 2015

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

by Oscar L M

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent course

by ATUL V

Apr 20, 2018

Good and effective to understand whole process

by R. A T

Aug 11, 2015

a real pleasure, thanks for posting this

by alnahyan

Dec 10, 2015

Good and usefull course.

by Ihor B

Sep 13, 2015

It's a great course! Thanks a lot for that!