Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,727件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 101 - 125 / 311 レビュー

by Dani C

Apr 27, 2017

A good training.

by Bruno B

Apr 12, 2016

Simple and direct. Just the way it should.

by Paritosh D

Apr 26, 2018

A simple and easy course but which has implications for personal change.

by uribejluis

Jan 21, 2017

Excelente curso con contenidos teórico-prácticos de gran utilidad para el análisis de problemas y la toma de decisiones. Explicaciones claras y estructura

by Alok K

Nov 18, 2016

A wonderfully delivered course which helped explain the subject with minimal complexity.

by Srinivas S

Dec 11, 2016

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

by Rafat A A

Sep 11, 2017

It is very helpful course that increase my knowledge alot

by Edu

Oct 20, 2015

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

by Gilson d C V J

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course.

by Prashant T

Jan 19, 2017

Done

by Mohsen M V

Sep 10, 2015

About the professor and his explanations this course was excellent

by Alexandra J

Oct 11, 2015

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

by Ярослав Н

Sep 18, 2015

A short but informative course. Thank you for your work!

by Mujmmil A

Dec 22, 2015

naadach khula

by KanakVardhan

Feb 24, 2016

Little more practical examples

by Jagdish P

Aug 19, 2015

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

by Bernard D V

Jan 12, 2017

Good and quick course about problem solving. It's a clear and concise course.

by Josue H V R

Jun 13, 2016

Curso eficiente, al grano e ilustrativo.El libro es muy completo ademas.

by Andres M C

Dec 01, 2016

Excelente

by Osuobeni P C

Dec 30, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation

by Giuliana N J A

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent Professor!

by Cicero B

Nov 22, 2016

The course is short and concise but very informative for people like me who are more on the technical side of the company. Probably as a feedback to the material, I just wish they can provide more examples but overall it's a good course and very easy to learn. Keep it up!

by Antony Q

Jul 28, 2017

great knowledge and tools for work

by Dheerendra S N

Aug 11, 2016

It was good to understand

by Abubakar A

Nov 27, 2016

Very educative and interesting course, I recommend it for everyone who wish to deal with personal and organisational problems professionally.