Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,730件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

人気のレビュー

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

フィルター:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making: 126 - 150 / 313 レビュー

by JongyongPark

Nov 08, 2015

lecture is

by Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Lovely!

by Sebastien

Aug 24, 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

by Murilo M d S

Aug 05, 2017

Great course that help organize better management change and control. Thanks!

by Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

by Borys V

Oct 03, 2016

This was a very useful course with very good lectures and examples.

by Bruno G

Nov 22, 2015

It´s a very practical course. Well recommended.

by Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

by Raquel M d A

Sep 24, 2015

Excellent course! It is perfect to get a introduction on the subject.

by Andreia I A O

Jan 19, 2017

Great course!

by Natalia S

Aug 08, 2015

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

by Shamin B

Nov 17, 2015

Simple and very helpful.

by Oscar L M

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent course

by ATUL V

Apr 20, 2018

Good and effective to understand whole process

by R. A T

Aug 11, 2015

a real pleasure, thanks for posting this

by alnahyan

Dec 10, 2015

Good and usefull course.

by Ihor B

Sep 13, 2015

It's a great course! Thanks a lot for that!

by Duncan E O O

Apr 29, 2019

A plus

by Roberto R

Apr 20, 2019

really help me to improve make decision making wit the best methods and tools that it takes to understand how to evaluate any situation.

by Muritala A

Apr 25, 2019

The course is very effective and okay.

by Muhammed A

Apr 01, 2019

good

by Masroor H

Apr 10, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by Manal J S A A

May 14, 2019

T

by Elison F L D

May 14, 2019

I recomend to enroll this course.

by Valerie K

May 25, 2019

This course met my expectations. It is s very middle of the road presentation. It defines the basics without being overwhelming or boring and provides some depth to each topic. I appreciate Rob Stone's teaching style and storytelling. As a person with ADHD, I found that I was better able to handle the information in the videos when viewing at a higher speed so that I wouldn't be so easily distracted during pauses in speech. That also helped me finish the class quickly.