Chevron Left
Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
462件の評価
91件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the roles of process improvement • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

GA

Oct 02, 2017

Great course . Thanks Gopi Sir for this wonderful presentation . Anova and regression concepts - were not completely clear,, rest all concepts were very clear and concise.

AS

May 16, 2017

This kind of quality and depth is what courses on Coursera should strive for.\n\nGopesh is extremely knowledgeable and likable; really enjoyed the learning opportunity!

フィルター:

Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age: 1 - 25 / 88 レビュー

by Natalie C

Dec 11, 2017

This course is a hot mess.

by Ismael C S

Nov 24, 2018

a very useful course, especially begins in basic form and takes you by the hand with explanation and real examples to the complex

by Jess L

Dec 14, 2018

Great overview of process management, including analysis and optimization. Enough info to help you move from having general ideas of how to improve processes to actually having the tools and knowledge to approach process improvement methodically and scientifically.

by Christopher G

Dec 17, 2018

Difficult but invaluable information here. Great Professor.

by Emeka J E

Dec 17, 2018

Great course, highly engaging and challenging. The processes discussed are immediately being applied in the workplace by some of the students, while still in class. It also reveals the new trends in the marketplace and evolving technologies. Though, it's a tough course with a lot of quantitative.

by Rajeev D

Dec 26, 2018

Thank You !

by Ahmed N R

Dec 29, 2018

Enjoyed the lessons and I personally found the course very informative.

by Muhammad I A

Jan 27, 2019

A great course, making one aware how disruptive innovation and using latest technologies in operations management is creating new business opportunities.

by Christian A M B

Dec 24, 2018

i need contact with advisors

by Muhammad Y A

Dec 09, 2018

Love it:)

by Jesmin H

Mar 10, 2019

it was a good course to have

by Yong H

Oct 25, 2017

It is a great course about process improvement including both Lean and Six Sigma methodologies. The course content is thorough from strategy to speicifc tools, I think it is valuable for both beginners and practitioners. will recommend parts of content to upper and middle management in my company.

by Mohammed A I M H

May 28, 2017

Great course but I think It needs more complete practical situation

by Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent and challenging course!

by Lai P T A

May 23, 2017

Very well-formatted course with comprehensible instructions from the professors. Would be much greater if graded quizzes are also applicable for auditors.

Many thanks anyway and hope to have more courses like this.

by Francesco H

Sep 23, 2017

Very well done and useful! I can finally talk about improving a process with solid (and amazing) DATA !!!

by Guillem M

Mar 07, 2017

It's really interesting the approach on this topic, which is very focused on the real aspects of the process improvement and not only a list of techniques.

by CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Very detailed course . Great experience

by Muhammad A

Sep 23, 2017

An amazing course, must for professionals involved in Processes, assembly lines, manufacturing and providing services.

by Mehmetcan N

Sep 01, 2017

A very nice course from Illinois University with a precious lecturer Gopesh Anand I learned a lot of manuals from him and his slides will always show me the way in future if I get confused about Process Improvement.

by JAHANZEB U

May 20, 2017

A brilliantly put together course for anyone who wants to learn about process improvement and the associated Lean and Six Sigma frameworks.

Concepts are explained in a crisp and easy to understand manner. I would love to take such courses over and over again.

by Jose O

Sep 15, 2017

Nicely done. Thank you. This course gives great insight and lends a stepping stone to 6 Sigma and Lean.

by Folarin O

Feb 20, 2018

It's a very hands on course

by Haroon M

Jun 02, 2018

The course could be a little more concisely presented, but on the other hand, there is a lot of depth provided in the important areas.

Much like the prequel course, it was great to have assignments that use Excel data, and which require substantial calculations and application of statistical techniques, as this allows you to practise and demonstrate the knowledge and skills acquired from the course.

by Mosima J H

Aug 29, 2017

Gopesh Anand is such a technical darling. The module is the best I c