Chevron Left
Procurement Basics に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Procurement Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
242件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

人気のレビュー

MG
2020年11月9日

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
2021年8月14日

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

フィルター:

Procurement Basics: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Nadarajah S

2020年7月15日

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

by Abhishek S

2020年8月9日

Its more self reading than lecture.

by Paul T

2020年7月20日

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

by Alex V

2020年8月19日

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

by ANNA E B

2020年8月12日

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

by Andres A

2020年6月13日

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

by Andrea

2020年6月4日

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

by Al M A

2020年9月4日

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

by Jigneshkumar N P

2020年7月27日

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

by LISA N C

2020年10月5日

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

by Mohamad S B S

2020年10月31日

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

by Conrad K

2020年7月17日

The videos and materials were top notch

by Mariela M

2020年8月19日

Very helpful and useful information!

by RITHEESH V V

2020年6月21日

Really excited and looking forward

by Winston A W

2020年9月5日

Excellent, thank you.

by Eswar I

2020年5月26日

Excellent!

by Muhammad A R

2020年6月5日

Excellent

by Sohan L B

2020年6月28日

Good!

by Sheri Z

2020年7月24日

V

by Joshua A

2021年2月14日

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

by Hardeep S C

2020年6月19日

Very authentic ways of teaching

by Angelica Z V

2020年11月11日

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

by Noaman R

2020年7月29日

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

by Michael N U

2020年12月31日

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

by Joseph A A

2021年6月21日

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.