Chevron Left
Procurement Basics に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Procurement Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
303件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

人気のレビュー

MG

2020年11月9日

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA

2021年8月14日

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

フィルター:

Procurement Basics: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by Joseph A A

2021年6月21日

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.

by Imad A

2021年12月23日

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information for someone like me that doesn't know much about procurement .

I​ faced some defficulties but just by revising my notebook is was able to identify my blind spots and succeed

by Mike G

2020年11月9日

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

by Jose M N

2021年7月22日

Very good course, it give you a general idea about procurement strategic sourcing, some processes and terms that would let you understand the importance of procurement.

by Kim U T T

2021年9月21日

This course provides a good view of procurement and stakeholder management. But I think it is better if it provide more questions in the practice quiz.

by Kamil A

2021年8月15日

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

by Gabriel C

2022年5月2日

A​mazing course, very useful for those interested in a career in procurement, or would like to set up a procurement department.

by Divyang M

2021年1月15日

contract negotiation, supplier relationships explained and understood clearly and so seamlessly with examples in a nutshell !!

by Sreekanth S

2021年12月1日

Wonderful course rendering by the professor. Understood the concepts crystal clear.. Thanks for your support.

by Abhishek J

2022年3月16日

Thank you for curating this wonderful course. It is very practical and full of good articles to read from.

by Paye H

2022年1月5日

The course was very interesting. It brought out basic concepts of procurement.

by Thu R T

2022年3月30日

Very resourceful and important notes are receicved withing short period.

by MBONERA M

2020年11月5日

Good notes and some practices matching with my position field

by Claudio A B d S

2021年6月22日

I loved the case study and all the reading material.

by Sergio F

2022年5月24日

Very compreshensive, up-to-date information.

by Gabrielle G

2022年7月27日

Great course. Very clear and understanding.

by Yas K

2021年8月10日

The course is very informative and helpful.

by Rachna V

2021年8月16日

Awesome learning experience

by Marlene C N

2021年4月1日

Excellent course!

by Chaichana T

2021年3月27日

excellent course

by Mohanad H A A

2022年5月23日

very nice

by POO C M

2021年2月1日

awesome

by PHAM Q T

2021年6月9日

good

by Kween H C F

2021年9月20日

I have learned a lot in this course, I have managed to finish the course early before the due because it was very interesting and keeps me on track to study. Thank you, :)

by Winfred S W

2021年5月31日

It was an excellent introductory course with lots of practical tips.

Some more articles on procurement practices of industries would be a welcome addition.