Chevron Left
Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
102件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

人気のレビュー

IA

2020年6月11日

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM

2020年12月22日

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

フィルター:

Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Ibrahim A

2020年6月12日

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

by Edgar N B G

2021年8月24日

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

by Vikas S

2020年10月14日

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

by Dani V

2020年5月29日

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

by SAMBIT S

2020年8月5日

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

by Demet A

2021年2月16日

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

by Evelyn

2020年6月20日

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

by XIAOLING H

2021年8月6日

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

by Modesto J F P

2021年8月16日

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

by John M

2020年12月23日

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

by Imad A

2022年1月11日

g​reat course and great wrap up test that touches on all the learned aspects of this specialisation

by Razak A

2022年4月16日

Very informative course and i must admit that i have really learned a lot from. Thank you Prof.

by Andrew K

2021年12月2日

nice course that encompasses a lot of requirements in the procurement market.

by Andres A

2020年7月13日

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

by Rachel E F

2020年9月8日

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

by Arturo V R

2020年6月25日

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

by Claudio A B d S

2021年8月18日

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

by Muhammad U A

2021年5月11日

The finest course by the finest professor

by Abdullahi M A

2020年11月25日

it was really exceptional course.

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月3日

Excellent & Looking Forward...

by Winston A W

2020年10月4日

Excellent, thank you.

by Ali A

2021年3月2日

Great learning

by Meiliani

2021年1月31日

worth to learn

by Abel C

2021年5月14日

Excellent

by Muhammad A R

2020年6月5日

EXCELLENT