Chevron Left
Procurement & Sourcing Introduction に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Procurement & Sourcing Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
464件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年7月22日

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
2020年8月18日

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

フィルター:

Procurement & Sourcing Introduction: 1 - 25 / 123 レビュー

by Aditya P

2020年7月23日

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

by Joseph D A

2020年5月26日

This course has surely enhanced my skill at procurement & global sourcing.

by Marta G

2020年6月9日

Comprehensive and easy to digest for people with little experience in procurement.

by Jerrin A

2020年6月24日

The course was extremely relatable as I am from a Procurement background. It provided me insights on various other parts of the procurement wherein I was not exposed in my previous organisation. I will take forward the learning and hopefully be able to use them in the coming times. Thanks to the author Don and Coursera for this amazing content.

by Viveshini T

2020年8月19日

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

by Noaman R

2020年7月27日

A good introduction to procurement and sourcing. The articles are good read and the professor is amazing at explaining the concepts.

by Mike B

2020年6月11日

This course was an effective introduction to Procurement, from several different points of view. It was well worth my time.

by Alexa M

2020年7月6日

The depth of the readings was manageable. I enjoy reading at my own pace rather than listening to video lectures.

by HUMAYUN O

2020年7月26日

Good for getting up with the basics. Articles were easy and important to understand. Helped clear many concepts

by PAXIA N

2020年8月10日

This course is great for all learners who want to know the basic procurement knowledge.

by Michael K

2020年7月16日

The introduction course is excellent. it gives me a clear view of what procurement is.

by ABDUL B W

2020年8月18日

Very Well Explained Introduction to new learners like me about, what is procurement.

by Md E M

2020年5月20日

I liked it. I have got basic overview of procurement and sourcing

by Zainab B

2020年8月21日

Its a good course.

Very simple to understand.

by Aladesogo O M

2020年8月20日

Wonderful course very simple to understand

by Siddhant

2020年6月13日

This was by far the shortest course on the subject matter that I have ever taken. Having said that the reading materials given on the Week 2 were really helpful in brushing up the concept. A few more articles/ reference materials would have been more helpful.

by Andres A

2020年6月11日

An excellent introduction to the Procurement and Sourcing wold, it's a great refresher of key concepts that all Procurement Managers must have at hand.

by Zaher M

2020年7月13日

Very interesting course as an introduction fir. procurement it enrich your knowledge and teach you important terms and the difference between them.

by Ananth B

2020年7月9日

Excellent introduction to the subject. Though this course primarily consists of readings, they were a great set of articles to read.

by Josh H

2020年7月13日

Interesting overview of the subject; it was very easy to understand. Very informative with very little reading.

by Yesica N

2020年8月13日

Excelente! Es un curso muy completo y actualizado, con ejemplos claros y aplicables a la realidad.

by RITHEESH V V

2020年6月20日

Excellent materials provided by the team to understand the concept very easily. Thanks

by SOREMEKUN A J

2020年8月11日

This is a good understanding of Procurement and sourcing

by Rethabile M

2020年6月22日

I learned a lot from this course. It was very helpful.

by Arije A M

2020年8月20日

This is a wonderful course.

Very simple to comprehend