Chevron Left
Procurement & Sourcing Introduction に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Procurement & Sourcing Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
864件の評価
211件のレビュー

コースについて

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

人気のレビュー

AP

2020年7月22日

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT

2020年8月18日

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

フィルター:

Procurement & Sourcing Introduction: 176 - 200 / 215 レビュー

by LÊ T T T

2021年7月24日

Great

by TRAN H H

2021年6月22日

great

by OYEBOLU O O

2020年12月30日

Great

by Md. A A

2020年7月23日

False

by Phạm P P

2021年7月29日

good

by PHAM Q T

2021年6月9日

good

by Adeleye D

2020年11月25日

Good

by Azis R

2020年11月8日

NICE

by SHIVAM A

2020年9月16日

good

by Sangit B

2021年6月26日

G

by عبدالعظيم ا

2020年9月26日

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers

by Witalo C

2021年12月29日

Such a good course, with a good basics about the theme. I liked the way the texts were written (being a brazilian with not a perfect english). The only point I did not like was the lack of videos and most part of the contents (maybe 95%) is text, even though texts are easy to comprehend and very very helpful. Thank you, sir. Loved to learn from you and from your personal history.

by Kim N

2021年9月14日

First of all, the course is great and informative but there is one thing I do not like about it. There are 2 videos about the professor but have no video to sum up the information we need or we have to highlight after reading. I think the course needs more videos to keep the student interesting with it.

by Katarzyna M

2021年4月10日

Loads of knowledge in few articles, I am fairly new to the procurement and already learned new things and opened my eyes to the bigger picture of the field.

by MOHAMMED S

2021年4月17日

Yes, Having Ethics & moral in Procurement is very important. The course is good to learn basic entities of Strategies of Procurement & sourcing.

by Fernanda C M F

2021年11月25日

A pesar de ser un curso en ingles y tener subtítulos, falta la posibilidad de descargar los textos en otros idiomas también

by Antonio M

2021年3月15日

Articles were very informative and detailed enough to give a basic understanding of core competencies.

by Siddharth A

2021年6月8日

Crystal clear concepts. The faculty has explained complex points in a very easy and concise manner.

by Hoàng V B H

2021年11月25日

This course really helpful to have the foundation of Procurement and Sourcing.

by Mingyu L

2021年12月28日

I hope more video in the course, too much reading but good materials

by Joshua A

2021年4月23日

great introduction to the course.......

by Gary M

2021年4月30日

Solid start to an introductory session.

by RAMLATH K

2020年9月29日

A Wonderful Course

by OKE T E

2020年10月15日

Wonderful course