Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,834件の評価
566件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 226 - 250 / 560 レビュー

by Qiongsi T

2021年4月10日

It was a pleasant experience for me. I learned a lot about music and I tried to arrange music by myself.

by alison m

2020年4月1日

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

by Milla L

2020年8月3日

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

by Christian A T P

2020年6月5日

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

by Naltic C

2018年3月17日

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

by Дмитрий М

2017年9月7日

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

by Matías A D

2020年7月20日

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

by Douglas M

2020年5月18日

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

by Riccio A L Z

2016年8月7日

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

by landon h

2022年2月1日

Every time I worked on this class, I learned some incredibly useful information. Very applicable.

by Marigold T

2021年4月3日

I really learned a lot from this course! It's a really great way to start with music production!

by Diego V F

2020年11月22日

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

by Josip G

2018年8月20日

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

by Amit M

2018年6月29日

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

by Devin M

2020年11月2日

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

by Germán C

2020年5月22日

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

by Cathy G

2016年7月13日

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

by Wajiha B

2022年6月18日

This is very good opportunity for everyone u can learn such good lessons in this keep it up

by Zhixian W

2021年3月1日

Very inspiring, always reminds me what's most important about music and about being myself.

by Tricia L

2020年12月29日

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

by Carlos E R Á

2020年4月28日

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

by Santiago A D

2019年3月28日

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

by Carreen P

2018年2月19日

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

by Jacob T M

2016年8月17日

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

by Aleksey G

2019年12月16日

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.