Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,825件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 126 - 150 / 557 レビュー

by Jano L

2018年11月11日

Excellent intro into the music production. Being a musician all my life, this course put me in perspective about the things I already knew and new ways of thinking of them.

by Abhinav B

2020年4月14日

A very useful course to start off with Music Production. Professor Stephen made it very easy to understand and very easy to navigate around the basics of music production.

by Matt M

2020年5月26日

Great opportunity to develop and practice an understanding of yourself as an artist, and use this understanding as a limitation for your music. Great introductory class

by JW H

2018年8月8日

good overview of the "forest" of music production. Mr. Webber is an excellent instructor, I was able to see an immediate improvement in my art by following his lessons.

by Krishna K V

2019年3月20日

I have just started this! Judging from my past experiences doing courses from Berklee, this looks as good as the previous ones! I love Stephen Webber's teaching style.

by Jean C

2020年11月15日

(ESP) Entendí aspectos musicales que no tenía claro en este curso, recomendado para todos los que desean tener un camino para producir su música y definir su estilo.

by Serdar O

2017年8月24日

Why 5 stars, Because I believe that,this course will give me some points that I would like to do somethings with my heart. Thanks everyone who worked on this course.

by Russ B

2021年9月20日

​I’ll be honest, it turned in to more of a song writing study than I was expecting, but I love the way it made me re-evaluate the way I listen to, and write, music.

by Breno T P

2020年5月7日

For those that want to stop being idle and start producing, this is the PERFECT start. Really, this is the ultimate goal of this course: to make us start recording.

by Camilo M P

2019年2月18日

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de la producción. Para aprender pequeños detalles que no sabías o para tener una buena base en caso de estar comenzando

by Ayla K

2018年1月13日

This is a great introductory course for already-musicians who want a refresher on songwriting basics and tips, and a gentle first push into the production world.

by Félix M

2016年9月7日

You really get to learn a lot of useful things in this course! I really gives you a sense of what you wanna do with your creations and who you are as a musician.

by sebastian o

2020年5月19日

Great course for an overhead view of music production. Helped me think about music differently and really helped to hammer on being intentional with your music.

by Ben N

2020年5月2日

This was an amazing class. I loved the instructor. I enjoyed all the deliverables of the assignments. I think this whole class will make me better at my music.

by Jorge M

2018年2月6日

A wonderful course that helps you enlarge your perspective and organize thoughts about how to produce artists and songs. Thank you for sharing such knowledge!

by Militao d M R

2017年4月3日

I learned a lot. Very useful information about being a producer, defining the sound signature of an artist and crafting a song. I do recommend this course.

by Nur S

2021年7月3日

I really enjoy studying this course. Very thoughtful and detailed making music in this course. Very useful and knowledgeable. Thank you Stephen Webber! :)

by Burçin A

2021年1月17日

Great course with lots of insights to understand the fundamentals of music production. And special thanks to Stephen Webber for his enlightening lectures.

by Michael C

2016年12月27日

Excellent course. Great structure and thinking. Even if you know the tools of production it will help you to focus on your desired outcome for each track.

by Robert M

2018年2月6日

A good introduction to the non-technical aspects of music production - aimed at helping the artist make sense of their unique voice, and sonic signature.

by Ravi S

2022年3月1日

It's a great course if you want to express yourself through music in the best possible manner. Thanks Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

by Daniel C

2021年6月25日

Great course. Got me thinking about how I approach my music in a different way that'll help me refine my ability to make music that I'm satisfied with.

by Em C

2020年8月16日

Learned so much ! Easy to comprehend and I was able to apply what I learned. It has helped me a lot in my approach to songwriting and music production.

by Aleksejs K

2018年9月21日

Great experience! I have searched answers on this questions in years! And it was so great to find the answers so complete in this course! Great course!

by Robert A

2017年11月27日

AMAZING course. I learned so much valuable information that I have used consistently since learning and will continue to use for the rest of my life.