Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,834件の評価
566件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 201 - 225 / 560 レビュー

by Samuel S

2016年11月1日

Great class on exploring the artistic side of music production. Very helpful for me taking my songs to the next level!

by Ruzilya Y

2016年10月20日

very cool courses and mentors. information is short and accurate and nothing is better I ever saw.thank you very much!

by bertrand w

2022年2月8日

I am really happy to have followed this course which fills you with knowledge thanks coursera and to all the teachers

by Matthew D

2017年9月2日

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.

by Peace A

2022年1月18日

This course was very insightful. It opened my eyes to the world of music production and now I can begin the journey.

by Ciprian I C

2019年10月21日

Very effective. This course is well-thought-out. I recommend it to all musicians who starting out a producer career.

by Justin E

2017年8月13日

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

by Pedro A V

2020年8月10日

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

by Pablinimaxd

2021年5月5日

Amazing and very interesting, now I know things that I have never knew before about this art, totally recommended!

by Elvis R d L

2021年2月20日

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

by Siddharth P

2020年10月8日

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

by Ahmed A O

2020年3月31日

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

by Samuel F

2019年2月28日

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

by Gastón B

2020年6月27日

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

by Alexandra B

2021年9月27日

Really good! Helps you become more focused in music creation while also teaching technical skills. Near perfect!

by Anjali T

2021年9月17日

I was so happy after taking this course. It helped me improve a lot in making music, writing music and singing..

by Juan D F L

2020年6月19日

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

by Kalimjra S

2021年8月18日

​Great teaching by Mr. Stepen Webber. Learned and strengthened, new skills , from the content of this course.

by Michael F

2016年6月27日

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

by Alvin M D

2020年8月1日

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

by Jaison C

2020年3月5日

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

by Rich H

2018年10月24日

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

by Anubhav M

2017年9月20日

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

by Fernando B

2021年2月22日

Very good course, I highly recommend it for all musicians who are looking to develop their musical career.

by Harold p

2021年2月19日

mi agradecimiento a Coursera y a la Oficina de Inclusión y desarrollo de Barranquilla por la oportunidad.