Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,793件の評価
553件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM
2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 526 - 547 / 547 レビュー

by RISHAB K

2020年8月20日

Its a good course for a beginner

by André C

2016年7月22日

Very interesting to begin with.

by Dennis O

2017年8月17日

Nice course - I learnt alot!

by Marco M

2019年2月24日

Quick but inspiring enough.

by Brandon G

2018年1月3日

Good fundamental learning.

by Donald B

2016年10月10日

Nice intro to production.

by Marcos F

2019年1月5日

Es un excelente curso

by Lofi A

2020年9月26日

very inspirational

by Matthew A

2017年1月31日

Excellent!

by Ayush

2019年3月13日

too basic

by Anand P T

2020年10月29日

Nice

by Timothy A C B

2020年8月24日

I found the course not so useful for me. There are a lot of little tips of everything about production but nothing too serious. But some things I found interesting, like writing the emotions, vision and intention of the project. Also some tips can scape from your mind sometimes, so it was great to have them writen down. Maybe for people that really doesn't know anything about music production it can be very useful because I'm a sound engineer student so most of the things I've already learned from working with music producers on previews projects. But for me it wasn't satisfying.

by Craig M

2020年12月4日

Course was ok, I was hoping to go indepth into mixing and mastering, but hopefully will do in the next corse (I'm doing the Music Production Specialization)

If I had a note, I'd tell the guy on video to stop the constant side-view switches on video, nobody wants to watch you talking from the side as if talking to someone else.

by Dhruv M

2021年5月2日

I learned a lot but I feel like after a while it got boring

by Vasco R M B

2017年1月28日

Too short, interesting but far too short

by Collin M

2016年12月3日

pretty cool course

by jonathan h

2016年12月4日

haha we just

by Charles U

2021年10月12日

I'm beset with email spam over this course. I don't want it.

I'm going to unenroll because of it. There's no way to "unsubscribe" from within the email.

You betrayed my trust with this.

I shouldn't have downloaded your BOL-music-production-handbook PDF and given you my email.

by Hailey N K

2021年2月13日

Honestly, this was a great course at the start, however...

It asked on Week 2 to create your own song already, having learned much to nothing about the process, DAW, or anything useful. It was supposed to be beginner friendly, but didn't really feel that way.

by ASHNA G

2020年6月21日

It is good learning experience .

by Tyrone B

2021年10月31日

How do I cancel this course?

by Martin H

2021年9月6日

I thought i was going to actually learn about mixing, mastering, writing melodies, composing, theory, learing to use daw, i skimmed through the content, it has absolutely no information that would help me make any kind of music