Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,840件の評価

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 526 - 550 / 563 レビュー

by Shashank B

2020年9月8日

Even though not very technical ,I was given the foundation for production and recording which was really necessary. Thank You!!

by León M

2021年4月15日

Really great to start in the production world. Gave a nice perspective on which parts of my process need attention and study.

by Hannah K

2020年12月7日

Thanks for this course. It really made me think and grow as a musician, but also as a potential music producer one day.

by Raphael A

2017年7月4日

It is a cool course to get basic knowledge about the art of music production, tho it doesn't get into great details.

by HO O

2019年4月2日

it was a great course i 've learned how music structured and songs and give me lt general understanding of songs .

by Slavko B

2018年11月19日

Very informative. Good tutorials and instruction. It was helpful to refine skills and learn new ones.

by Preston S

2020年5月18日

Good but very elementary. Good source of foundation though. Worth it but can speed through it.

by Ánderson C

2020年4月6日

This course will improve you as a producer and give you tools and knowledge about it.

by Sebastian A O H

2019年11月1日

Overall a good course! I expected a little more in-depth theory or techniques though.

by Nicky P

2016年6月29日

This course gives great insight on how to approach song writing and music production!

by Daniel S

2018年10月8日

learned some important fundamentals. This course is definitely for beginners

by Nikhil K

2016年10月4日

Very informative. Helped in understanding various minor aspects

by Probal K D

2020年11月9日

It was just an amazing part of music production..

by Mark B

2021年5月13日

I didn't know this art of music production

by RISHAB K

2020年8月20日

Its a good course for a beginner

by André C

2016年7月22日

Very interesting to begin with.

by Dennis O

2017年8月17日

Nice course - I learnt alot!

by Marco M

2019年2月24日

Quick but inspiring enough.

by Brandon G

2018年1月3日

Good fundamental learning.

by Donald B

2016年10月10日

Nice intro to production.

by Marcos F

2019年1月5日

Es un excelente curso

by Lofi A

2020年9月26日

very inspirational

by Matthew A

2017年1月31日

Excellent!

by Ayush

2019年3月13日

too basic

by Anand P T

2020年10月29日

Nice