Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,589件の評価
487件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM
2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 126 - 150 / 475 レビュー

by Robert M

2018年2月6日

A good introduction to the non-technical aspects of music production - aimed at helping the artist make sense of their unique voice, and sonic signature.

by Em C

2020年8月16日

Learned so much ! Easy to comprehend and I was able to apply what I learned. It has helped me a lot in my approach to songwriting and music production.

by Aleksejs K

2018年9月21日

Great experience! I have searched answers on this questions in years! And it was so great to find the answers so complete in this course! Great course!

by Robert A

2017年11月27日

AMAZING course. I learned so much valuable information that I have used consistently since learning and will continue to use for the rest of my life.

by Itamar P

2017年10月16日

Excellent! This course gave me the basis for thinking differently about music production. New directions, new features, new results. Highly recommend!

by Mayara S P

2020年4月27日

Very good and the instructor is great and seems to know a lot about production! I learn easily and took the classes nonstop just because was so fun!

by Victor R

2020年7月9日

I really enjoy this course, just I would like if more people review our assignments, but you can learn the principles of the music production here.

by Tina B Z

2020年6月12日

Very helpful in learning the high level ideas and concepts of music production. As a beginner with basic musicianship this is what I need. Thanks!

by Alejandra H F ( F

2018年7月22日

I loved it, I came from scratch and now I feel that I have what it takes to produce a nice tape, now I want to learn more and be better every day.

by Jakub N

2018年3月20日

Amazing course, very good lecturer, effective structure and many useful information for your productions. Thank you, Stephen and the Berklee team!

by John B

2020年5月17日

I achieved a lot in this course. I encourage all to take this course and learn a lot! Thank you Stephen and all that created this amazing course.

by Arturo F C F

2019年3月29日

Me parece my interesante la perspectiva que ofrece este curso desde un punto de vista para trabajar con emociones en la composición de la música.

by Konrad S

2018年11月6日

thank you very much for the guidance, i like very much what i have learned and hopefully will convey thi to my musios in the area

greetings Kappie

by Steve F B

2020年6月9日

A really helpful course for any beginner who is passionate about his/her music and willing to start producing. Learned a lot from these lessons.

by Rami A

2020年5月18日

It was clear, smart, simple and very direct to what you will need to focus your vision on what you want i really liked it and loved the content

by Erin A

2019年4月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It made me think seriously about who I am as a musician, and how I intend to tell my story. Very nice course!

by MOHAMED A S

2020年10月8日

I think it was a very useful and influential course. It developed thanks to this course. Thanks a lot, Mr. Stephen Webber thanks alot coursera

by Simon H

2017年12月14日

A very interesting course which made me look at music production in a different way, and not just think about the gear used to create a track.

by Marcelo J S

2020年7月14日

La verdad lo mejor que me paso en mucho tiempo ya que aprendí muchas cosas en este curso lo recomiendo si tengo que poner puntos le doy un 10

by akshaya s

2019年3月26日

It's a very useful course! I went from knowing nothing about music production to knowing a whole lot! Stephen was a very good instructor too!

by Heather L

2017年7月10日

I learned a lot and it was a lot of fun. Stephen is a great teacher. Met some really cool people also taking the course. Loved it. Thank you!

by Gift c

2020年12月15日

I have confidence in music production because of this course , I've experienced alot that now my is strengthened in a right on music career

by SANTIAGO D C C

2020年7月1日

Sólo hacen falta algunos módulos con su respectiva traducción al español. Me ofrezco a realizar ese trabajo. ¿Cómo puedo ayudar? ¡Saludos!

by Ameya M

2020年6月29日

Excellent course. it got me going on music production and interested me even further! I would and have already recommended this to others.

by George B H

2020年11月22日

Very educational, good to follow, course assignments are well thought out and easy to follow. Professor knows subject material very well.