Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による The Art of Music Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,798件の評価
555件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

人気のレビュー

RM
2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

フィルター:

The Art of Music Production: 176 - 200 / 549 レビュー

by Leonardo B

2020年5月25日

Good experience taken this course and making me understand concepts and develop something that I love which is the music production.

by Gabriel M

2017年6月16日

Extremely interesting course, opens your mind for many elements on the music production that we usually ignore or don't think about.

by Nilesh V

2020年6月1日

It was amazing Expirience. I have never imagined that such a technical course can be explined online with most posibble simple way.

by André L M J

2021年12月28日

Incredibly amazing! The professor is superb and really knows what he's teaching. Anyone related to music should take this course.

by Yelyzaveta K

2018年12月17日

Stephen is so kind, intelligent and talanted tutor. He gave us cool examples of everything, it was easy to understand the course.

by Stephen F

2017年8月21日

Incredible information, and very well put together. The videos are well produced, and I learned more than I initially anticipated

by TCLVO

2018年12月4日

I didn't think it would be that helpful, but it really gave me the tools to think about what and how I am doing what I am doing.

by Jasmine K

2018年1月2日

Super fun, love the professor. Unfortunately can't afford to pay to complete the course for now but looking forward to one day!

by José A T G

2019年2月9日

Very nice course. The teacher is really great. If you want to explore some initial concept in music prodution this is for you.

by Aldair M

2020年11月19日

me gusto mucho el curso. El profesor es realmente muy bueno y las practicas como la teoría son realmente útiles. Gran curso !

by Tangarie L M

2020年8月6日

Thank you for all your efforts in teaching these classes. I firmly believe that you do all you can to help students succeed.

by Onyaiteru E

2019年7月24日

Stephen Webber is the man, I can confidently say that. He made production so easy to understand. His techniques are magical.

by Ailton C L d S

2018年10月8日

Great point of view and material. I loved all about this course and I think it brought me another perspective as a musician.

by Mikhail C

2019年10月14日

It helped me to structure my thoughts about my vision, to formulate and describe my musician identity in several sentences.

by Nihan G

2017年10月2日

I was so easily coming willing to come and see my friendly instructor again. Thank you for a great basic content.

I love it

by George H

2017年6月11日

This was an amazing experience , I learned so many great things in this course, worth every penny.

Thank you mister Webber!

by Amena F

2016年12月27日

Really loved this course! Well delivered, right up my street as someone who is starting to get into songwriting seriously.

by Mariano M

2021年1月2日

This course has provided me the guidance I needed to fully produce my first music album: Beginnings. Thank you very much!

by Randy B

2019年1月29日

Professor takes us to the art and has us partcipate, has us create art - music that's good. Step by step, not a problem.

by Ricardo P O

2018年3月5日

Good information, good themes, very inspiring and well organized. The professor has a gift to teach and communicate well.

by Craig S

2017年8月3日

Great introduction to music production and how to frame artists and yourself to help people better understand the vision.

by Ferd V

2017年1月30日

What a Great Course....Thanks so much Stephen & Berklee....and of course COURSERA!!!!

Always be in debt with you guys!!!!

by Sam S

2016年11月1日

Great class on exploring the artistic side of music production. Very helpful for me taking my songs to the next level!

by Ruzilya Y

2016年10月20日

very cool courses and mentors. information is short and accurate and nothing is better I ever saw.thank you very much!

by Matthew D

2017年9月2日

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.