Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,208件の評価
3,886件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 351 - 375 / 3,859 レビュー

by myatmyatmoe

2020年8月29日

The lecture is good, clear enough and interesting. I understand well and now I know how to write an email professionally. I enjoy his lecture and I'm interested in joining other courses of his lecture.

by Carlos E M

2020年7月30日

I simply loved the course, and Mr. Landers is such an awesome teacher. I wish I had this kind of teacher in my university. Great opportunity to develop your social and professional abilities in English.

by MD.ABRAR F

2020年5月15日

In this course,I have learned many and apply it already.The most important thing, I have learned in this course is writing email in a professional way.It helps me to communicate others people properly.

by Iván M P B

2016年3月7日

Considero que este curso es de gran calidad y sumamente útil, incluye algunos tópicos de gramática relevantes y la presentación de los temas es excelente, así como la retroalimentación oportuna y eficaz

by Zia U R

2020年10月27日

It was such an amazing and enthralling experience that when I had started, it did not seem like so. But over time Mr. Jarry Landers put up things so smoothly and eventually we came out learning things.

by ABDULLAH B

2020年6月23日

I am very glad for being enrolled in this course. It helps to build your basic professional email writing skills. I am thankful to Coursera and Mr. Lander for providing such a nice and amazing content.

by mohammad n m j

2020年6月6日

I would like to appreciate, the Coursera organization for making such opportunities and supporting me and everyone who pursue his/her improving the skills and proficiencies.

Best wishes.

Mohammad N. Jami

by Mohammad S

2021年3月6日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

by Aysha N E

2020年10月15日

Thanks for Coursera for providing different types of courses

Thanks a lot

In this course I have received certifcate for how to write professional emails in English

Now I have learned how to write emails

by Liza B

2020年10月21日

This course helped me a lot! Now I know how to write a professional email, apology email, and all things that I need to know when writing emails! This is what we actually need. A step by step lesson!

by Ravi C

2020年7月18日

Looks very simple and easy course to complete, but the knowledge and information gained through this course help a lot in writing the emails in a professional manner. Thanks for this wonderful course

by Lhea Q

2020年10月28日

Thank you so much, Sir Gerry Landers! I learned so much from this course. I love the way you discussed the topic and the assignments help us to apply what we learned from each lesson. God bless you!

by Terenea N

2020年10月23日

It was an honor being a part of the Georgia Institute of Technology. I must say thanks once more to my lecturer Mr. Gerry Landers for your amazing lectures and feedbacks. You're an amazing teacher .

by Adil E

2020年9月24日

This a short and concise course on professional email writing. One can attend the whole course and then return back while writing important emails to ensure one leaves a strong impression on reader.

by Silvia E V L

2020年6月28日

Excelente me enseño mucho, el profesor explica muy bien. Muchas gracias por toda la ayuda que estan brindando mediante la app de coursera en esta situacion dificil que se esta viviendo mundialmente.

by Benjamín M F

2020年6月18日

Really a great course and great tips to write emails in English! The materials and videos are clear and concise. The peer to peer methond helps to restate your knowledge. Congrats to Proffesor Larry

by Catherina R

2021年1月21日

Mr. Landers you did an excellent job. You made it very easy to understand and develop this skill to be a professional in writing emails. Thank you and I look forward to move on to the next course.

by William L S Z

2020年9月11日

This is one of the best and most practical course I have ever taken in my life, it is high-quality made by an excellent instructors. Thanks for your dedication in order to give the best education.

by Nahian R P

2020年9月2日

This is nicely designed and helped to develop skill as well as confidence. Presentation is really good. I could understand almost everything without subtitles, though English is my second language.

by Genesis C

2020年6月10日

Best teacher ever! Great actitude, a lot of advices and very easy to understand his pronuntiation. I'm very thankful!

I have now very knowledge and tools for professional communication :)

Thank you!

by Taylan A

2020年5月11日

It was a great experience. I am sure that this training will add many things to my professional career.

Endless thanks to the esteemed institute and my dear teacher who provided me this opportunity.

by DEBORAH K O

2021年2月8日

I enjoyed learning new concepts like types of emails. The trainer was explaining the concepts clearly and was direct to the point while using relevant examples. Am happy I enrolled in this course.

by Manting Z

2020年10月11日

Thanks for teachers’ teaching, and peers’ commenting. It is a valuable experience for me to learn to write professional emails in English. I am hugely happy to see my progress. Thank you Coursera!

by Lady M H M

2020年6月20日

I really liked this course because it was well-organized, provided us a lot of resources in order to improve the email writing skills. Thanks to the teacher for all the imformation well-explained.

by Sajjad A

2020年5月2日

Hello,

I would really like to thank dear Gerry Landers,GeorgiaTech and Coursera for such a great course.

In my honest opinion the course although brief, was very constructive.

Wish you guys the best.