Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,252件の評価
4,147件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 401 - 425 / 4,115 レビュー

by Noshaba J

2020年7月22日

I learnt a lot of new, and interesting things from this course, and i would prefer Coursera to my friends to develop new skills from this platform. And I will continue my learning with Coursera.

by Lynn C

2017年12月9日

I have got a lot of practical skills from this course ,such as the formal way of writing email, format of email , and culture differentiation.

I do not have obstacle of writing email now.

Thanks.

by Janice N

2020年12月19日

Great course. I've been a Senior Executive Assistant for over 25 years and have written alot of emails during that time, but I sure have learned some new techniques that will be very helpful.

by Tahamina T

2020年6月8日

This is such an wonderful course. It has taught me to write emails professionally.

I really appreciate the instructor's cooperation and initiatives of Coursera.

Thanks very much. Best wishes.

by Ashikul K

2020年5月18日

This course is designed perfectly. It offered simple chronological steps which helped me think in more simpler ways while writing an email for different purposes. Everyone should try this out!

by Tummala V

2020年5月16日

This is the Best course learning Basic things and which plays a crucial role in day to day life. A big thanks to Georgia Institute for bringing the course and A big thanks to Mr.Gerry Landers.

by Mouna E

2020年2月9日

Dear Professor Landres

It was a good experience I learned a lot, I really appreciate for give this opportunity to improve my communications skills thank you so much

Best Regards

Mouna El hamri

by Suziley C

2017年6月29日

The course was very well explained by the teacher. There are many interesting tips! You will finish it with many pieces of information and ability to write a perfect email. Thank you, teacher!

by Liya M

2017年5月28日

I just learned one course so far, and I feel the course is structured in the clear, to the point, effective and easy to practice immediately. It's so useful and practical to me, and I love it.

by Stella P

2020年12月18日

I loved it! from the videos to the assignment to do and everything new I could learn... seems kind of simple to know how to write an email, but is not. I'll suggest this course to everybody!!

by Alisson Y M M

2020年11月2日

Muy buen curso, se basa en videos, y me gustó porque prefiero ver videos a realizar lecturas largas. Aprendí varias cosas que no sabía y realmente contenta con el resultado de mi aprendizaje.

by Mr. L R A

2020年8月10日

its a great learning experience. Thanks to the management for their encouragement to do a course in Georgia Institute of Technology. Happy to have a certificate received. it's an achievement.

by Mustafa G

2020年5月26日

It was an amazing experience for me and learned how to write a professional, I would like to thanks from Upwardly Global, Coursera and Georgia Tech for providing this wonderful opportunity.

by Wiktoria K

2020年4月19日

This is a very good course that organized my knowledge of writing professional emails. The teacher is very well prepared and transfers knowledge in a very interesting way. I would recommend!

by Lee S M

2020年9月14日

I have learned to write concise professional email in a structured way! Throughout the peer review segment, it helps me to understand my mistake as well as learning from others. Thank you.

by Hamed K

2020年5月5日

A simple and brief course covering the most significant aspects of a professional email. I would recommend it to all people who might need to communicate in English at a professional level.

by Rayan A

2020年3月28日

I attempted to download the pdf version of my certificate but I received a warning message to notify the instructor Ms. Suzi Lee to upload one. Untill now this problem has not been solved.

by RAZAFILALAINA

2016年8月11日

The course is very useful and clear. I think by the end of this course, my English communication skills will be improved. I also be able to write an email more professionnel. Thanks a lot !

by Susan

2016年8月11日

Thanks a lot Mr. Landers and other authors for this course! For me it's well-structured, memorizable. These simple, but very important tips were useful for me. That was just what i needed!

by Nyi N S

2021年1月28日

This course is very suitable for all who want to write professional emails in English. Course structure, materials and duration are good. The trainer is very good.

I recommend this course.

by Ayten H

2020年12月8日

I learned the tricks of sending emails in this course. I found answers to the questions on my mind. Thank you Coursera for opportunity! Thank you Professor Landers! Thank you Georgia Tech!

by Amogh

2020年7月27日

I found this course interesting because it is well structured and easy to understand. The course instructor has done everything to make this course a nice learning experience for students.

by Taha M

2020年6月24日

I Loved this course allot!!!!!! It removed my confusions and also made me skilled to prepare emails...Thank you Coursera for offering these courses....One should give a try to this course!

by Nida L

2020年11月8日

The best app/web of online course that I have ever learning with. Amazing system and easy to learn. I hope this app/web can help many people in learning English easily and professionally.

by Dr K K

2020年7月28日

Its a wonderful program and I am looking forward to your course in future. I recommended this course to my friends/Colleagues. I thank and congratulate course coordinator and entire team.