Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
15,306件の評価

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 4701 - 4725 / 4,743 レビュー

by Shabas K

2022年7月5日

The Peer grading process is pathetic. It feels like you have to beg people to review your assignments. It must the course author responsibility to review the assignment or setup a seamless review process.

by IODICE R

2021年2月3日

Well structured course but too easy. I learned few interesting tips in writing business emails, but I don't improve my skills in writing and reading. Besides, the evaluation method of tests could be

by Aya D T

2020年10月29日

Sometime your reviewers don't understand the assignment and I couldn't pass the assignment because of it. I believe quality of reviews needs to be maintained by course management team.

by Deleted A

2017年1月10日

Geared towards ESL students. I had signed up thinking it was for native English speakers, but it was more of a English 101.

by Pao-Hsien P

2022年2月1日

Poor education material. The discussion prompt is even empty. Think there is no one maintaining it.

by Salem.Gharbi

2016年4月7日

it is good for non-English native speaker. + it is not free.

i liked most the additional material.

by KUNCHAM C 8

2021年3月31日

There is a problem in the week two plagiarism check unable to check my assignment plagiarism

by Sakshi G

2020年7月29日

i cant ale to get review of extent my timeline bad experience

help me in solving it

by Bernard

2018年11月20日

It was a good course, but the material and the details it covered were very short.

by Lucas B

2016年4月17日

The course is great however we have to pay to get all tasks or a certificated

by sanel s r

2020年6月30日

review part was not good. it took a long time to get review my assignment

by Marco D G

2021年2月20日

Should be 5 weeks but you can do it without a lot of effort in 3-4 days.

by Ahmed Z

2022年6月26日

it depends on ther's eforts to get your assignment done

by Priya D A M

2022年4月6日

after week 4 it asks to upgrade and ask to pay

by Michelle G M

2020年5月13日

Good for basic introduction to email.

by Amaury D

2017年9月21日

So so .......it's not well organized.

by Aleksandra S

2019年1月24日

Many rules are way out of date.

by Jaspreet S

2021年3月8日

Its very good

by Nicole Q

2020年1月31日

very basic

by Sudheer v P

2020年12月11日

Good

by Mohammed N

2020年9月17日

hi

by fahad a m a

2022年6月9日

.

by KOUSIK K S

2020年2月18日

I just complete my course as write professional emails in english but I could not download the certificate.There show an error-https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/certificate/NYZX8GVCJPNZ

by Anmol G

2020年7月7日

There are lots of bugs while submitting and reviewing of assignments and also the course is not interesting.I try to unenroll myself from course but it again creates problem.

by francisca a g

2020年7月15日

No hablo inglés y este curso no tiende subtítulos al español. Lamentable, por eso no podré hacer el curso