Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,688件の評価
3,716件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 751 - 775 / 3,698 レビュー

by Rukiye T

2020年11月15日

It was so great and helpfull so I am so lucky to take this course. Thanks to everyone who contribute to this course.

by Freedom F V

2020年9月8日

This course is very helpful in my work! I have been more mindful on the way I make and respond to emails. Thank you!

by Sudipta K B

2020年8月26日

Thank you Coursera for introducing course like this. We are thankful to COURSERA to help us to meet our expectation.

by Ashish D C

2020年7月20日

Very good course. Good content and assignments. Peer grading system is great as we get insights of other peers also.

by SALAZAR, M S G

2020年7月17日

I will still give 5 stars in this course. This course helps me a lot It's just some of the works were reviewed late.

by Valeria C R

2020年6月29日

This course help me to improve my writing skills in English. I learned how write more effective professional emails.

by Gerardo B

2020年6月23日

buen curso para aprender el uso del formato para enviar un correo profesional con comunicación organizada y efectiva

by Ayşe M

2020年5月27日

Thank you for making me gain a new skill. I can write better emails now. It will always be important for the career.

by Ehsanur R L

2020年5月19日

Thank you Mr. Gerry Landers. This was definitely a great experience. I hope this experiences will help me in future.

by AXEL S P B

2020年4月13日

The course has an amazing instructor that teaches you with easy real life examples. I will enrol to the next course.

by Marco I R G

2020年10月27日

Muy interesante, ayuda mucho en términos de escritura, para ser más corto y claro a la hora de redactar un mensaje.

by Arnulfo S B J

2020年7月2日

The course offers thorough and comprehensive modules. I learned so much and it was a fun and worthwhile experience.

by Pollab K

2020年6月12日

It has been an outstanding journey and special thanks to the course instructor Mr.Landers for making it a cakewalk.

by Tabu K

2020年5月13日

Actually I learn many new things about professional mail, really good way of teaching and really interesting course

by Firas F

2020年4月21日

It's an amazing course I learned a lot from it

So many thanks to the teacher and to Georgia Institute of Technology.

by Eduardo S

2020年3月3日

I think it is a really great course, I am learning many things that I would use for my job. Congrats and greetings.

by Astrid P D

2017年8月4日

Dear Mister Professor,

Thanks a lot for all these tips, it was apleasure to attend your course.

Please do new MOOC !

by M V P L

2020年9月16日

Muy bueno curso, aprendí mucho las técnicas y tips para poder escribir e-mails de manera más formal. Lo recomiendo

by Sonali s

2020年9月9日

This was my first course to any online platform. Thank you coursera for boosting my confidence.🤗

Kudos to coursera

by fedaa h

2020年8月23日

I felt very happy with your teaching, I hope to you a beautiful life.

Perfect teacher.

Your friendly student, Fedaa.

by Dina F

2020年7月2日

it has been helping me for upgrade my english language and learn me to be a good one when write professional email

by Sudhanshu R

2020年5月12日

Very beautifully designed course. I can say this has made me professional in some ways. Cheers to future learning!

by Barakat S

2020年4月19日

I am very happy to learn this course from the great teacher Gerry Landers , I have learn a lot .

So thank you all .

by Syed N A

2020年4月8日

It was an awesome course, which gave an insight into how to write an email professionally in the English Language.

by Abdullah A R

2020年4月6日

Short and in-depth course getting straight to the point and reviewing topics in each video. This was very helpful.