Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,252件の評価
4,147件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 451 - 475 / 4,115 レビュー

by SARTHAK P

2020年6月10日

Too much new things to know for beginers as well experts also. Its very usefull for each and every mail of your everyday life, in my point of view all people should do that cource.

by ZoeZhong

2019年8月7日

I like this course which is concise and clear. It was designed to teach us how to write an email correctly, and I think it worked very well because I have learned a lot. Thank you!

by Sergio R R A

2020年11月12日

Thank you very much for the course Write Professional Emails in English.

I have found it very useful. The videos have been clear and organized. Very easy to understand the lesson.

by Rhoanne T

2020年11月1日

I am so grateful for finishing this course. Thank you so much Coursera. I have learned so much on this. I am overwhelmed for this kind of opportunity that you'd been giving to me.

by Sangappa P

2020年7月18日

This is very informative course, I suggest very one to take up this course to be pro in writing emails. The teaching was excellent and amazing. I would like to thank Georgia Tech.

by FOGANG C P

2016年8月30日

This course was just beautiful.

It was about basic things, but received that was important for better fluency of language in the professional world. I have improved my vocabulary.

by Shahzad N

2020年11月9日

i think before this I am incomplete in writing good email, but after the course i can write good email, thanks my teacher and also thanks coursera for providing this platform .

by Kiran M

2020年9月6日

This course is best for all people who working in corporate as well Industries. I recommended this one to all students who are in final year and will join any company in future.

by Thiyagu

2020年5月20日

I feel better than before when compare to my email writing. It was a good experience learning from the GIT and specifically the author made a structured content. Thanks a lot.

by Usha T

2020年5月5日

Successfully completed the course. I am very glad that I did this course and I strongly recommend to other people to go for this undoubtedly. It has helped me to improve a lot.

by Angie C R A

2020年5月4日

I enjoy the course. The lectures are clear about the concepts you need to learn and the extra materials are an excellent complement to delve deeper into them. Thank you so much!

by Mariia S

2019年8月19日

That course helped me better understand how to sound more professional in my emails, accounting on different aspects such an age of recipient, culture and type of communication.

by Mon T

2021年3月2日

This course is a great opportunity for me to use in my working life and environment.

Thank you Sir Gerry for teaching us very clearly and easy to understanding in this course.

by Joán C

2020年5月4日

Great material, clear and precise. You can improve strongly your written communication by adopting some little habits that will make the difference after completing the course.

by João P R d F

2017年9月10日

This course teaches how to write professional emails in English. There are importants things about professional emails you have to consider and the course show excellents tips!

by SARUAR J

2021年4月23日

It's a great opportunity for me! I have learnt here how can I improve my communication skill via email for various business purpose! I appreciate those course from my heart! ♥

by Kalyan K A

2020年10月28日

Great course to enroll and learn. Thanks, Gerry for the wonderful lessons. I would suggest non-native English speakers take up this course to enhance your communication skill.

by Ishanka,vijini

2020年10月1日

This is my first online course. It is very interesting and I love Mr. Landers's lectures. I learnt so many things in this one. Thank you for everyone who organize this course.

by Sabina Z

2020年9月7日

Thank you very much for this course! I enjoyed the way of teaching and answering. the most important I learned many valuable things in writing emails,I will use it in my work.

by Andre

2020年6月15日

I really learned a lot from this course. I used to think that I was good at writing emails but after taking this course I noticed my shortcomings and now I'm able to fix them.

by KILAPARTHI S K

2020年5月3日

I am very happy to say that writing professional emails in English given me the best way to write emails and very much thankful to Coursera and instructor Gerry landers sir

by Luis J

2020年4月29日

It was an excellent course for me, because I had not known some thing that we veiwed on it.

The Expositor speaks very well, I´m mexican and I understood very well

Thanks so much

by NARELYS S

2018年10月6日

Really good course! Some important tips about culture and punctuations are share in this course, and as No native speaking english, its really important to learn all about it!

by Sid

2020年12月19日

I got a lot of new ideas from this course, and has changed my ability to write emails in a more organized and professional way. Thank you for creating such an amazing course.

by OMAR A C Q

2020年11月8日

I really learned how to write a better email, formal and short. How to use the language in a way to express ideas in a better way, also to review the email before to send it.