Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,117件の評価
4,370件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 801 - 825 / 4,385 レビュー

by Saliya R

2021年10月17日

I learnt lots of things about writing professional emails. Thank you instructor and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

by XIAOFEI L

2020年5月23日

A good course for beginners, many details are illustrated. The course's structure and content are clear and well delivered.

by Harishankar

2020年5月18日

Personally, I recommend this course to all people. Short videos, clear and brief examples, Easily understandable for anyone.

by luong t t

2020年4月24日

The curriculum was very helpful to me. I would like to thank the instructors and Coursera organization. Thank You very much.

by Mayra B M F

2020年10月15日

Excelente curso. El instructor explica de manera muy clara y precisa todos los aspectos para redactar un email profesional.

by Rachita K

2020年8月14日

The course is awesome. Full of new learning experience by one of the best professor of one of the best university in world.

by Anshira K K

2020年6月3日

It's a nice course for everyone. All the lessons were clear and understandable. Thanks to the instructor Mr. Jerry Landers.

by Bulusu S k

2020年5月1日

This course helped me in improving my professional email writing skills, and I am looking forward to learning more courses.

by Kaustubh S

2019年9月9日

I love this course. The way the professors are teaching us is so great that I am not able to express it. Love you Coursera.

by Ananda A d A

2016年2月22日

It really helped me to improve my skills about how to write a professional email! Even in Portuguese, some rules can match!

by Maria C V

2020年9月3日

The course is very helpful to me in improving my email communication professionally. Thank you coursera and Gerry Landers.

by Jaime E

2020年8月4日

I really like the way that he teach, is very simple and easy to understand. And very simplified steps for Writing Emails.

by Hetal T

2020年6月22日

The great thing about Coursera is the flexibility. You can learn anywhere, which is better than a rigid campus curriculum.

by SHUBHAM J

2020年4月20日

Gained Knowledge about how to write Professional Email In English. I further see to take more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

by Usama Z

2019年8月23日

It's a great course to learn how to write professional emails, especially if you are fresh graduate or in entry level job.

by Sourav S

2021年9月6日

I have learned a lot of tips and tricks from this course which will definitely help me to write email better than before.

by Ayon D

2021年6月27日

I was a great journey. I have learned a lot from this course which will help me to be more professional in email writing.

by Shatanik M

2021年2月16日

This course is an extremely interesting and informative one. It provides valuable guidance on professional email writing.

by Wessal E

2020年10月28日

I enjoyed these lessons so much.I also improved my way of writing my email.

Thank you Mr Gerry landers.

Thank you coursera.

by ANDRES G M

2020年9月3日

it made me more confident not only in writing emails, but also in writing any kind of text, even text messages or essays!

by Greyci V G P

2020年6月22日

This curse is excellent I learnt everything that i did not know, now I know how to write email with the specifics points.

by Priyanka P

2020年5月21日

I am glad that I choose this course because, I learned a lot of interesting things about email writting from this course.

by Micaela S

2020年2月26日

Es un excelente curso para entender las diferencias culturales a la hora de escribir, asi como tambien aceitar conceptos.

by BSHM M C R M N

2021年5月4日

I've learned a lot from this course it helps me to achieved how to write an email in professional way. Thankyou So much!

by Rafiul A C

2021年4月24日

Thank you sir.

I have learned lot's of things from this course.

I highly recommend other students to complete this course.