Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,963件の評価
3,507件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 826 - 850 / 3,487 レビュー

by JOSE M L L

2020年7月9日

It's a good way to improve our English writing skills. And to have a better presentation of ourselves.

by Marilou M A

2020年7月1日

It helps me a lot not just my career level but my personal growth and enhancement. Thank you Coursera!

by Alamu S

2020年6月20日

This course helps us to build an effective communication which is quite inevitable for current trends.

by Naveen K V

2020年6月16日

Good satisfactory course through submitting assignments and videos with questions in between very nice

by Kathrin

2020年4月20日

A great course packed with the essential and practical skills needed in creating a professional email.

by Nazira A

2020年11月3日

I have got great expierence in writing professianal emails in English. I improved my overall English.

by Younsi Z

2020年7月27日

That is a great course, I learned many things here.

Thanks,

Coursera & Georgia Institute of Technology

by Basheer T

2020年6月12日

This course helped me a lot to improve my knowledge of communication thanks for giving me opportunity

by Abhay S G

2020年5月30日

The course is very helpful to me, Easy to understand. Thanks For Giving Me the opportunity to learn!

by SHAAHIN R

2019年10月14日

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

by Sverhun T

2019年9月29日

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

by Maneshsankar

2019年9月29日

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

by Muneera A A

2019年8月29日

Thank you very much for offered me this course. The course was really helpful and ease to understand.

by Kharen R C

2018年8月23日

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

by Muhammad F

2017年10月18日

This was a very informative and educational course and I will use what I learnt from here in my life.

by Li-Shan C (

2017年8月6日

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

by Diana C J G

2020年10月26日

Thank you professor for your time and advices. I learned a lot of things that I will use in my work.

by Liam S F

2020年10月24日

It's a great course for everyone, i can improve my english, cause is a tool important for my career.

by ARYAN P

2020年10月17日

This course literally helped a lot to me in writing an Email for an internship.

Thanks Gerry Landers

by Shubhang K

2020年7月31日

I really enjoyed being a part of this course. It filled the voids, I had in my communication skills.

by Palash K P

2020年7月30日

Very helpful course. It will definitely help people to write email more comfortably and effectively.

by Lorraine T

2020年7月21日

Easy to follow with clear instructions! Like the course very much! Thank you lecturer Gerry Landers!

by Ankit K m

2020年6月22日

This is a amazing course I have learned till, now I am able to write any type of proffesional email.

by Jira H

2020年4月27日

This course is so valuable, which allows the learners to escalate their knowledge to the next level.

by Jamil Y

2019年12月22日

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !