Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,443件の評価
4,438件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 3951 - 3975 / 4,449 レビュー

by Evgeniy

2016年4月3日

I liked this course and teacher. I learned enough interesting and useful information. Unfortunately, this course is paid.

by Ana M F

2016年2月24日

I like this course because it's an essential review of basical points that you should know to write emails successfully.

by Rohan K

2020年4月20日

Got Excellent knowledge from this course about professional email I would like to gain more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

by kousay a

2016年4月23日

An enjoyable course and very useful. It is a must course to take to learn the proper way of communicating professionaly.

by Jingjing Z

2017年3月20日

Great! This course helps me to know how to write a professional email in the western context, thank you Prof. Landers.

by Janani R

2020年6月9日

Hi...this course is very usefull to write an professional emails....every videos,assignments and quize are awsome....

by Ajith P

2020年7月5日

The course offers some really useful knowledge and tips to write better Emails and ultimately improve your language.

by MOHD A K

2020年5月30日

This course helps me a lot. Now I have confidence before writing an email. Thanks, Coursera to provide this course.

by Rama A H

2021年4月20日

Thank you for this course. Simply explained how to write professional Emails, using proper words that show respect.

by Diya M

2020年4月1日

The course was good. But the certificate doesn't contain the signature of the lecturer. Please upload the signature

by Amr A E M K

2016年5月15日

It is a useful course to improve our Mail writing skills, these skills are very important in the business society,

by Jay P

2021年3月14日

Good course. I would recommend having the faculty review a few assignments. It helps when you have expert opinion.

by Nishu R

2020年11月22日

Through this video i understand how to write email professionally and the main and basic parts of email. Thankyou

by Aqsa S

2020年2月8日

This course is very good and every step or tips are given and explained in a well manner. I learnt a lot from it.

by jaime r

2020年9月12日

es un muy buen curso para contextualizar el idioma ingles y muy buenas experiencias de aprendizaje individual.

by saiabhin p

2020年6月24日

VERY USEFUL TO STUDENTS AND LEARNT LOT OF THINGS FROM THIS COURSE AND COMPLETION OF COURSE IS VERY DIFFICULT

by Eileen W

2020年5月5日

Good course and but some example is outdated.I am using the skills from this course to write business Emails.

by Vishwaraj K

2020年5月4日

The course has been really helpful to learn some of the key aspects of writing e-mails in professional world.

by Burningani D

2020年8月7日

I am able to write the mail now, I am really satisfied with my course as I developed my email writing skill

by Mehdi A

2020年7月21日

Very educational, however, I would like to have the prof. more active in terms of assignments' assessments.

by Abdullah T A

2020年5月1日

The course was very helpful , clear about how to write emails .

Thanks for the instructor he was very good

by Deborah A C

2020年8月30日

This course easily addresses the differences and etiquette of various emails in the global work culture.

by Maruf H R

2020年4月11日

This course is very important one for the fresh graduates for increasing their chance for getting a job.

by Emilio G

2016年10月5日

Good material, would be helpful to have more feedback of the course staff regarding assignment's issues.

by Najmudheen E

2020年5月28日

It is a wonderful course, me got lot of new ideas while we write emails especially Professional Emails.