Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,876件の評価
4,068件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 426 - 450 / 4,039 レビュー

by Evelyn J

2021年1月18日

This course is very helpful in writing my everyday emails at work. The instructor is also very knowledgeable and has a very organized structure of teaching.

I learned a lot, thank you.

by Diana T

2020年10月30日

The course is really good. It's explained in an understandable way. The lessons are brief but full of important information that will aid you in writing a professional emails. Thank you

by Mabelle C

2020年10月26日

Thank you so much to my instructor Sir Gerry Landers for sharing his knowledge. It was really a great experience joining and learning in this course. May you continue to inspire others.

by MARIO N A F

2020年8月12日

The course was excellent, I learned how we must write a professional Emails, these information is very important to my career because in my job I'm always sending Emails. Thank a lot.

by Maria V

2020年10月27日

Concise and precise. The information is very helpful and they go straight to the point. I am working on applying the issues seen in my day to day and it has helped me a lot, thank you!

by numan a

2020年9月30日

it was very informative and skillful course . it improve my professional behavior in communication . tutor way of teaching was so impressive and polite too. i relay enjoyed this course

by Dhruv

2020年5月26日

Thank You so much to Whole team member of this Course

The things I like in this Course is Peer Review Assignment that I have to Check out the Email Written by Other Person.

Thank You!!!

by Enrique G

2020年8月31日

The instructions given throughout the course are quite useful. From them, you can create your own style and acknowledge the fundamentals when it comes to writing a professional email.

by Cristina G

2020年9月3日

This course was incredibly valuable and overall, it met my expectations. All assignments were relevant and contributed to improving my English writing in a professional way.

Thanks.

by Ifrad H

2020年6月17日

It was really helpful. Writing emails in English is an important skill cause emails are now considered as the most important communicative system . This course helped me learn it .

by Minaxi P

2020年3月21日

I found this course was very informative and helpful to learn about various key languages to different types of emails and how culture affects what is appropriate in business emails.

by Bhavesh

2020年5月24日

I am pursuing BTech form CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA and joining this course firm not only to gain knowledge but also to get some real-life experiences for my bright future ahead.

by Gabriela A

2017年12月30日

This is a basic class for non-native English speakers. The presentation is concise. The course would benefit from a larger collection of examples of professionally written e-mails.

by Fatima h a

2020年12月24日

This course is important for each person, We all must have the opportunity to write professional emails in our work or in our daily life. Thanks, Mr. Gary for your time and effort.

by THANGISETTY B P 3

2020年11月4日

I'm very Happy To participate in this course. Very thanks to cousera team. And the professor Lander I'm learned So many things from You sir Very thank ful for your Wonderful speech

by Rukkaiya r

2020年10月12日

This course helped us to increase our communication skills and when we write a professional emails for applying jobs and in other stuffs. It helps us to convey our messages easily.

by Simone Q

2020年6月11日

I loved this course! It's comprehensible, the slides are well structured and I love that the tips are a little organized like a checklist! Exactly what I needed. Thank you so much!

by SARTHAK P

2020年6月10日

Too much new things to know for beginers as well experts also. Its very usefull for each and every mail of your everyday life, in my point of view all people should do that cource.

by ZoeZhong

2019年8月7日

I like this course which is concise and clear. It was designed to teach us how to write an email correctly, and I think it worked very well because I have learned a lot. Thank you!

by Sergio R R A

2020年11月12日

Thank you very much for the course Write Professional Emails in English.

I have found it very useful. The videos have been clear and organized. Very easy to understand the lesson.

by Rhoanne T

2020年11月1日

I am so grateful for finishing this course. Thank you so much Coursera. I have learned so much on this. I am overwhelmed for this kind of opportunity that you'd been giving to me.

by Sangappa P

2020年7月18日

This is very informative course, I suggest very one to take up this course to be pro in writing emails. The teaching was excellent and amazing. I would like to thank Georgia Tech.

by FOGANG C P

2016年8月30日

This course was just beautiful.

It was about basic things, but received that was important for better fluency of language in the professional world. I have improved my vocabulary.

by Shahzad N

2020年11月9日

i think before this I am incomplete in writing good email, but after the course i can write good email, thanks my teacher and also thanks coursera for providing this platform .

by Kiran M

2020年9月6日

This course is best for all people who working in corporate as well Industries. I recommended this one to all students who are in final year and will join any company in future.