Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,467件の評価
4,202件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 451 - 475 / 4,193 レビュー

by MOHAMMAD I H

2020年6月17日

It was really helpful. Writing emails in English is an important skill cause emails are now considered as the most important communicative system . This course helped me learn it .

by Minaxi P

2020年3月21日

I found this course was very informative and helpful to learn about various key languages to different types of emails and how culture affects what is appropriate in business emails.

by Bhavesh

2020年5月24日

I am pursuing BTech form CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA and joining this course firm not only to gain knowledge but also to get some real-life experiences for my bright future ahead.

by Gabriela A

2017年12月30日

This is a basic class for non-native English speakers. The presentation is concise. The course would benefit from a larger collection of examples of professionally written e-mails.

by LEGO L G

2020年12月24日

This course is important for each person, We all must have the opportunity to write professional emails in our work or in our daily life. Thanks, Mr. Gary for your time and effort.

by THANGISETTY B P 3

2020年11月4日

I'm very Happy To participate in this course. Very thanks to cousera team. And the professor Lander I'm learned So many things from You sir Very thank ful for your Wonderful speech

by Rukkaiya r

2020年10月12日

This course helped us to increase our communication skills and when we write a professional emails for applying jobs and in other stuffs. It helps us to convey our messages easily.

by Simone Q

2020年6月11日

I loved this course! It's comprehensible, the slides are well structured and I love that the tips are a little organized like a checklist! Exactly what I needed. Thank you so much!

by SARTHAK P

2020年6月10日

Too much new things to know for beginers as well experts also. Its very usefull for each and every mail of your everyday life, in my point of view all people should do that cource.

by ZoeZhong

2019年8月7日

I like this course which is concise and clear. It was designed to teach us how to write an email correctly, and I think it worked very well because I have learned a lot. Thank you!

by Sergio R R A

2020年11月12日

Thank you very much for the course Write Professional Emails in English.

I have found it very useful. The videos have been clear and organized. Very easy to understand the lesson.

by Rhoanne T

2020年11月1日

I am so grateful for finishing this course. Thank you so much Coursera. I have learned so much on this. I am overwhelmed for this kind of opportunity that you'd been giving to me.

by Sangappa P

2020年7月18日

This is very informative course, I suggest very one to take up this course to be pro in writing emails. The teaching was excellent and amazing. I would like to thank Georgia Tech.

by FOGANG C P

2016年8月30日

This course was just beautiful.

It was about basic things, but received that was important for better fluency of language in the professional world. I have improved my vocabulary.

by Shahzad N

2020年11月9日

i think before this I am incomplete in writing good email, but after the course i can write good email, thanks my teacher and also thanks coursera for providing this platform .

by Kiran M

2020年9月6日

This course is best for all people who working in corporate as well Industries. I recommended this one to all students who are in final year and will join any company in future.

by Thiyagu

2020年5月20日

I feel better than before when compare to my email writing. It was a good experience learning from the GIT and specifically the author made a structured content. Thanks a lot.

by Usha T

2020年5月5日

Successfully completed the course. I am very glad that I did this course and I strongly recommend to other people to go for this undoubtedly. It has helped me to improve a lot.

by Angie C R A

2020年5月4日

I enjoy the course. The lectures are clear about the concepts you need to learn and the extra materials are an excellent complement to delve deeper into them. Thank you so much!

by Mariia S

2019年8月19日

That course helped me better understand how to sound more professional in my emails, accounting on different aspects such an age of recipient, culture and type of communication.

by Mon T

2021年7月10日

This course is a great opportunity for me to use in my working life and environment.

Thank you Sir Gerry for teaching us very clearly and easy to understanding in this course.

by Joán C

2020年5月4日

Great material, clear and precise. You can improve strongly your written communication by adopting some little habits that will make the difference after completing the course.

by João P R d F

2017年9月10日

This course teaches how to write professional emails in English. There are importants things about professional emails you have to consider and the course show excellents tips!

by SARUAR J

2021年4月23日

It's a great opportunity for me! I have learnt here how can I improve my communication skill via email for various business purpose! I appreciate those course from my heart! ♥

by Kalyan K A

2020年10月28日

Great course to enroll and learn. Thanks, Gerry for the wonderful lessons. I would suggest non-native English speakers take up this course to enhance your communication skill.