Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,883件の評価
4,070件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MS
2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 601 - 625 / 4,041 レビュー

by Ramune M

2020年9月7日

This was my first time using coursera, and I am very glad that I chose this course. Well structured, very clear and interesting. Highly recommend!

by Abdirahman I D

2020年7月5日

Thank you very much the tearch of this course. Realy he is amazing teacher ever seen . I would like to say thank you again the coursera.

Abdirahman,

by C V

2020年6月14日

I learned a lot of the rules for writing professional Emails, which helped me a lot. Thank you so much for the new experience and useful knowledge!

by Praful S

2020年4月20日

The course content of the course are really good. Trainer has covered all the aspects of email writing with international and culture consideration

by Kedar A

2019年10月5日

If you are looking to begin with coursera, you must begin with this course.

The instructor is so friendly and inspiring.

Thanks and best wishes,

Kedar

by Jorge C

2019年4月5日

I use to write many emails in my professional life and this course will help anyone to improve their communication skills and be more professional.

by Vinayak N

2017年3月19日

Worth the time, great lecturer! Loved his teaching.

Not exhaustive and extensive. Just an half an hour per day is sufficient to complete the course.

by Yun S

2021年2月19日

I greatly enjoy this course. I will recommend it to my friends who would like to have a better understanding of how to writing emails in English.

by Sachi s

2021年1月2日

I learnt a lot of things related to Emails Writing professionally in English through this course. Thank you very much for this great opportunity.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年9月2日

Regardless to the age, gender, professional background or nationality, the course will be useful for anyone who wish to communicate through emails

by Roberto G J

2020年9月1日

This ocurset is appropiate for writting correctly professional email in english. It gives you the the tips and increase your abilities in grammar.

by Jyoti J

2020年8月21日

I'm glad for being a part of this best course. I learned alot from this course. This course help me to improve my writing skill. Thank you so much

by Inés M

2020年8月9日

Me ha encantado, el instructor es muy bueno y explica muy bien. Es ameno y entretenido, no se hace nada largo, pero sientes que estás aprendiendo.

by Ivan L

2020年7月24日

I learned a lot from the course. Not just how to write professional emails, also I learned about many factors that are contributing to the same.

by Md. M H

2020年6月14日

This course was excellent. I learned a lot of things regarding writing professional emails and Now I can write emails confidently and effectively.

by 余淼

2016年4月11日

The course is very useful in writing professional emails. Anyone who wants to improve writing skills or develops career can enroll in this course.

by Elvin

2016年2月19日

It was an excellent experience for me. I have made lots of notes. Many thanks to Mr. Landers and to all who participated in preparing this course!

by Hani N

2021年2月24日

Thank you for providing this wonderful course. I improved my professional email writing skills. I'd like to recommend this to my fam and friends.

by Lidia M

2020年12月3日

It was a great chance for me to learn such a skill that would help me in my job careers. I'm so excited to earn more certificates in Coursera. :)

by Hitesh K

2020年8月13日

This course is very good and simple, I'm asking to everyone who has come and complete this course, and take a benefit from this course in future.

by Lesly L

2020年7月12日

Very useful in my daily functions. This will help me to be more professional in my way to write email. I am very grateful for all I have learned!

by MUBASHIR V

2020年7月6日

what an awesome course of Coursera!. I am really happy to inform you that it is very useful for me in my career in the future . Thank you so much

by JOEL J G

2020年4月19日

It was a great time ,learning to write emails in an efficient way by Mr. Landers. Easy to understand and I hope that you will enjoy the course.

by AKSHUN A

2018年3月9日

The way in which Mr. Landers has explained is excellent. This course helped me a lot, and i have gained very good knowledge about writing emails.

by Oyakhilome M

2016年5月3日

Thanks. I appreciate your insight and practical approach to writing emails. It has really enhance the way I draft and prepare professional email.