Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,857件の評価
3,472件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 601 - 625 / 3,452 レビュー

by Liliana L L

2020年8月26日

Un buen curso, con material básico y complementario muy apropiados. El profesor además de ser bueno en sus explicaciones, es amigable.

by IVONNEN C P

2020年8月17日

Muy buen curso, aprendí muchos tips para escribir correctamente un email profesional, sobretodo la manera formal de hacerlo. Gracias.

by Chaw W H

2020年6月23日

I enjoyed much learning this course. Really it was very helpful to me and I hope, I can use my achievement in my real life. Thank you

by Vishal G

2020年5月6日

I have improvement my mail communication after complete this course. i am very happy about this course.

It is not helpful for everyone

by ANAND K

2019年8月16日

A Good Instructor Is Like a Candle that Consumes Itself While Lighting the Way for Others and Gerry landers Sir, you are one of them.

by Hamza Y

2017年9月8日

This is useful and could provide you with technical skills and promote your level to be professional in communication through Emails.

by Natasha

2016年3月20日

Excellent course to learn basic aspects on how to write professional emails.

Very useful for those who need to do so everyday at work.

by Nykesie C

2020年10月25日

I'd like to say thank you to my Lecturer Mr. Landers for a job well done. Coursera has been a great influence for me. Great program.

by Sebastián C B L

2020年10月6日

This is a good course. I learned a lot about professional emails, vocabulary, and other things that I need for my professional life.

by Luiza C

2020年6月9日

Excellent content. Clear, helpful, with many important tips and rules for writing professional emails in English. Congratulations!!!

by Pooja B

2020年5月23日

Very good course. I have learnt many things about email. Really I prefer you to take this course. I enjoyed a lot while learning....

by Ilona E

2019年9月1日

This course has really helped me improve my email communication. I enjoyed learning so many interesting things. Thank you very much!

by Kaiquan M

2016年11月16日

This introductory course was helpful in helping me to learn how to write emails in a professional setting. Tips were very practical.

by Antonis A

2020年9月7日

Very usefull course that nowadays everyone needs to know how to properly communicate via Email. Great organization by Georgia Tech.

by Juan S U C

2020年11月16日

Es un programa que nos sirve mucho para poder comunicarnos de una forma eficiente y profesional por medio de correos electrónicos.

by Bhushan A

2020年10月30日

Course covered all the required points needed to get professional touch in email writing. thank you very much. Highly recommended

by Sujit P

2020年10月8日

Very helpful to me. I learned from basic to a professional level of Email writing. Thanks to course instructors and Coursera Team.

by Bindhumol. T

2020年8月4日

Jerry sir was so energetic. I liked the way of taking the class. It was very much feasible for me. Thank you dear Sir and coursera

by Ajeenkya S

2020年7月2日

Content and practice session are very helpful to grasp the particular point in the lessons. Well planned lessons for the students.

by Farjina A

2020年6月29日

Thanks to Coursera to help me to improve my skill in professional email in my quarantine. I am really greatfull to the instructor.

by Ghada A E

2019年1月24日

This course is very useful to me. I got many wonderful information about writing emails. I appreciate Mr Landers’time and efforts.

by Amina

2016年12月4日

I liked this module. Lessons were clear and relevant.

thank you so much Professor Gerry Landers and Coursrea for this oportunity.

by Tchatchoua A R

2020年11月3日

Enhance grammar and vocabulary,

Write professional email,

incorporate with different culture and

Avoid misunderstanding of culture.

by Obai O

2020年8月8日

Everyone should take this course,it's very helpful for almost everyone with no regard for their job,age or what they are studying

by Arazel F C B

2020年7月29日

If you want to learn about how to write professionally, this course is a great way to start. Thank you and I appreciate the tips.