Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,200件の評価
2,911件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT

Jul 27, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 626 - 650 / 2,905 レビュー

by Shriniwas V D

May 06, 2020

It was pretty insightful and informative. All the aspects of professional email writing are focused upon deftly.

by Abdullah A M

Mar 21, 2020

A wonderful course. I appreciate the course contents and the assessment system. This course has helped me a lot.

by Mhr A

Mar 15, 2020

I found this course very useful to me. I took note, and I will review it more and more. Thank you, Mr. Landers.

by Ian J L

May 05, 2018

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation

by Jiyun K

Apr 01, 2018

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

by ABDU S M

Aug 23, 2020

This course was awesome!

I could learn many things new.

It gave me an idea how to make an email professionally.

by AREEBA F

Aug 04, 2020

This course was really easy and well understood i've learned alot from it. That will help me in my future life.

by AMSUBABY A

Jun 03, 2020

It is an amazing course. This course actually helped me to develop my email writing skill in a professional way

by Maisha F

May 23, 2020

Course instructor was very nice and his language was easy to understand. This course was prominent. Thank you

by Elyasafzali

Jun 22, 2018

Thanks a lot it was very useful and I learned so many things like how to write a professional email in English.

by Muhammad M

Jul 24, 2020

Thanks to Coursera and special thanks to Gerry Landers for providing such a wonderful opportunity of learning

by Syed H J H

Jun 06, 2020

This is an exceptional course and Mr. Gerry is a great Teacher. Thank you for giving me a wonderful knowledge.

by Vasanthi V

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you so much, Sir!

It’s indeed a wonderful Experience.

The LMS resources are very effective and beneficial.

by Mario M F

Mar 27, 2020

GOOD job but....

Could not find signature for instructor Suzi Lee. Please notify the Instructor to upload one.

by Piyakal S

Jan 02, 2020

The course is well structured. The content covers the most important points. The texts are easy to understand.

by LAM B D

Dec 16, 2019

This is a good course for writing professional emails. Thank you for all teachers teached me during that time.

by Pawan P

Dec 23, 2017

This course helps to write professional emails and also assessment in the end of every module.

Thanks coursera.

by Koh H J

May 13, 2017

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

by Sylvie B

Jun 17, 2016

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

by Pankaj P

Aug 14, 2020

That cource is awesome, I get a professional personality from there.

I highly recommended that course to you.

by Soumic A

Jul 29, 2020

It was a helpful course. I hope this course would help me to get a better job. The course teacher is awesome.

by Afnan S

Jul 27, 2020

I love the course.It was well planned and organised. Important points were included. Helpfull for beginners.

by Vallabhaneni S

Jul 06, 2020

This course is very fine about professional emails writing in English and gives knowledge about mail culture

by Mouyasser H

Jun 18, 2020

This was a very interesting course with rich content, serious assignments and high level collective learning.

by reham s

Jun 07, 2020

This course was extremely helpful and I would like to thank Mr.Gerry Landers for this wonderful experience :)