Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,905件の評価
3,485件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 676 - 700 / 3,468 レビュー

by Diane T

2020年10月9日

I'm so glad I took this course. I learned a lot and everyone that used devices, need this course!!!!!!! Wonderful class.

by Hmwe H K

2020年9月16日

Dear Professor,

I would like to thank to you and instructor. Fortunately,I'm satisfied with this course.

Best regards,

Hmwe

by Abilio C

2020年9月15日

Just fantastic course, I really appreciate teacher Gerry and its effort to share his knowledge about this topic. Thanks!

by R. P

2020年7月9日

Really had a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to Prof. Gerry Lander and Georgia Institute of Technology.

by Carina M M

2020年6月20日

Excellent course. I improved a lot the way I write my emails. I was surprised how many mistakes I did before. Thank you.

by Jazmin E A C

2020年4月3日

Este curso me ayudo para desarrollar mis habilidades escritas en maiils, para que sean más claros, directos y concisos.

by Osheen S

2019年4月1日

It was a very effective and efficient learning experience. Will always remember an practice what

I learnt. Thanks Gerry.

by Nata C

2019年1月22日

I learned a lot, I appreciate all the content put in the course. Very useful information, brief and clear for everybody.

by 任晨熙

2017年11月21日

A very good section. I'd love to share it to anyone that want to improve your English writing, especially in Email area.

by MAHMOUD A A A N

2017年3月2日

The course is professional to convert you from the basic low level to a professional level in writing emails in English.

by Dilip K

2017年2月14日

The course was a great learning experience in exploring ways to communicate professionally with anyone around the globe.

by Leonid K

2016年3月28日

This course is very instructive and useful. If one follows it carefully, it leaves a pleasant feeling of accomplishment.

by Vaida M

2020年10月22日

Very interesting and valuable course who are ready to improve english letters writing, ready to be more professional :)

by Shimaa A M H

2020年10月7日

This course helps me a lot in my academic life

Now I feel more confident when I communicate with different universities

by Mohammed Z k

2020年7月12日

It was a great course to become a professional email writer and interpreter.Loved Mr Jerry Landers communication skills

by Padmakar S D

2020年7月1日

helped to understand to grammar required in email writing. Thank you for your hard work in making this coursera course.

by Rajdeep H

2020年6月16日

It will help anyone looking to improve their writing skills for emails and would suggest others to take up this course.

by Ahmed E

2020年5月8日

I simply got out of this course with more than I expected when I enrolled.

Special thanks to the instructor Mr. Landers.

by Ahmed S

2020年5月5日

I would like thank each and everyone starting from our professor Jerry to my colleagues who helped me to improve myself

by Изиляев К Ф

2017年8月6日

Грамотный и несложный курс,который дает уверенность и структуру в написании грамотного эл. письма для рабочего общения.

by Hemlata P

2017年2月6日

I would like to thanks Mr. Jerry for teaching me such a good lessons. I would like to continue with other courses also.

by Melissa C

2020年9月21日

It really helped me a lot when it comes to writing emails in the workplace. Thank you very much and excellent course.

by NAYANA S

2020年8月13日

It was a good course for me.I got lot of information from this course.Thank you Sir & Georgia Institute of Technology.

by Shubhi A

2020年4月28日

If you want to learn how to write a professional email so this curse is an element. I am happy that I am a part of it.

by Amani B

2019年8月8日

You are Amazing teacher, simple and straightforward. I want to to apply for more English classes with this University.