Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,467件の評価
4,202件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 676 - 700 / 4,193 レビュー

by Lakshan G

2020年5月18日

It was a good experience. I like to recommend this course to each and everyone who are seeking knowledge about professional email writing.

by Nishanthi J

2020年5月17日

Awesome lesson in writing professional email. There were lots to learn about request/apology emails and culture of the reader/communicator

by Samer B

2019年11月2日

Thanks alot ... nice and clear learning style ... i love it ... thanks for the informations and for this informations i learned with you .

by Diana P O G

2019年10月30日

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email

by Eduardo P T

2021年3月18日

I really enjoyed develop my english skills. I recommend to everyone who is interested in communicate efficiently at business environment.

by Angelica C V Y

2020年8月31日

Excelente curso aprendi muchos aspectos que no tenia en cuenta y que me serviran para el crecimient de mi profesion en el mercado laboral

by Muhammad A T

2020年8月18日

The course was well-organized and structured. I really enjoyed every second of teaching. It will definitely help you to learn new skills.

by harish k s

2020年6月2日

I have understood writing professional Emails in English and learnt a lot which I haven't before. This is the best experience. Thank you.

by vishalkhare k

2020年5月24日

Great course....This course given e a post of knowledge about how to wrote professional email.....So that why i loved it

Thank you so much

by Aigul B

2020年5月11日

Very good impressions.

Instructor Mr.Landers gave us really good knowledge. Very appreciate. The course is very good organized! Well done!

by JATIN S

2020年12月28日

Clear, Brief and Effective course. Students whose english is not so good in area of grammar and sentence formation may face some issues.

by Araceli I B D

2020年10月28日

Excelente! Me ayudó muchísimo a darme cuenta lo que estaba haciendo mal y me dio unos tips geniales para mi futuro laboral! Recomendado!

by KASHIF M

2020年10月19日

This platform give me such a flexibility that I need to take lectures on my own time. Coursera give me confidence and hope for future...

by Manthrige D G D

2020年10月7日

this is very useful cause . I learned lots of new this from this cause . Thanks for the coursera teachers for these valuable oppertunity

by w w

2020年7月13日

I LOVED THIS COURSE, CAUSE IT, MADE ME FULL CONFIDENCE WHEN I'M WRITING EMAILS. THANK YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR DEDICTYION TIME AND EFFORT.

by Eid A F A

2020年7月8日

Really, This course make change in my business write style , Now I feel confident to write a professional

email without mistakes.

Thanks

by Nazanin

2020年6月11日

It was really great. I learnt to write professional emails easily and it was really helpful. Thank you Coursera for all amazing courses.

by Harsh T

2020年6月7日

Such a great instructor. he gave me many thoughts and format that will be helpful for my future regarding to my email base work platform

by saad e

2020年4月3日

I liked the course overall, It was really useful to me, and improved writing professional emails.

Many thanks for the instructor.

Regards,

by nour o

2019年8月5日

Thanks Coursera❤

Thanks Mr.Gerry you are great.

It was a useful and interesting course, I advise everyone to study it.

Good luck for all

by Ameena A h

2019年3月21日

dear sir,

I would like to thank you for learn me how I

Write Professional Emails in English, you help me to improve my language

regards,

by Faiz S

2018年10月17日

Really amazingly informative course, It helped me to hone the skill of writing professional email in English, highly recommended course.

by Xiaofei S

2017年11月5日

This course is very structured very clearly and the most important information are formulated very briefly and essentially. Many thanks!

by Keiko H

2021年4月4日

It was good to learn, easy understanding, reasonable duration, well explanation. I was happy to having this course. Thank you so mcuch.

by Jeanette C

2020年11月2日

Thank you, Mr. Landers. You're such a great teacher. Thank you, Coursera for this amazing course. Thanks to our country's DOST program.