Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,243件の評価
4,146件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 726 - 750 / 4,114 レビュー

by Ghada A E

2019年1月24日

This course is very useful to me. I got many wonderful information about writing emails. I appreciate Mr Landers’time and efforts.

by Amina

2016年12月4日

I liked this module. Lessons were clear and relevant.

thank you so much Professor Gerry Landers and Coursrea for this oportunity.

by Aymen A S

2021年4月1日

An excellent course. The instructor has meticulously taken care of every detail that will help us in writing professional emails.

by Hagigat

2020年12月22日

I really enjoyed during this course. It was so interesting that I have completed it in a day. Thank you for your time and energy!

by Tchatchoua A R

2020年11月3日

Enhance grammar and vocabulary,

Write professional email,

incorporate with different culture and

Avoid misunderstanding of culture.

by Obai O

2020年8月8日

Everyone should take this course,it's very helpful for almost everyone with no regard for their job,age or what they are studying

by Arazel F C B

2020年7月29日

If you want to learn about how to write professionally, this course is a great way to start. Thank you and I appreciate the tips.

by Sayyed D A S H

2020年6月12日

it is a well-organized course and I learn many basic rules and principles of Email writing.

thank you, Coursera and Gerry Landers.

by Duhok P U (

2020年5月28日

Nice, clear and concise talk and way to learn with creative method to sum up every single lecture. Thanks for very useful course.

by ARVIND K

2020年5月10日

Now, I am confident in professional email writing. i would like to suggest one thing that you should provide notes in pdf , also.

by Haris K

2021年4月26日

I would like to recommend this course to everyone. It is really an amazing, short and simple course, you will enjoy learning it.

by Ruth Z

2021年2月12日

Dear Professor,

I'm extremaly grateful for teaching tips about how write professional emails.

Carefully,

Ruth Zamora Sánchez

Ecuador

by Luis C S

2020年11月7日

Excellent course content and excellent teacher. I am not English native speaker and I understood perfectly to professor Landers.

by Hema s J

2020年8月13日

This course made my emails more professional than before. I had a very good experience. Instructor make this course much easier.

by AMANDA J

2020年7月28日

I would be much grateful to beloved lecturer Mr. Gerry and all the supporting staff, for their endeavours, to make it a success.

by RUPSA C

2020年6月11日

A really easy and informative course on writing professional emails. The assignments helped a lot as did the in video questions.

by Saifur R S

2020年5月20日

I am using email adress since 10 years, but I don't know how to write a email professionally. By this course, I come to know it.

by PRITHISH S 1

2020年4月1日

the course was really good but I am not able to download the certificate

It says that instructor Suzi Lee's signature is missing.

by Harshet j

2019年1月23日

everything is excellent but i have a issue on checking, sometimes students who check the answers of question is not good enough.

by Neisha M

2021年1月10日

I love this course was very informative and I would like to thank the teacher he did a great job explaining easy to understand.

by Karamjot K

2020年11月10日

The course is just perfect to improve Email communication skills professionally for Job applications and business interactions.

by OLUFUNMILAYO E O

2020年8月3日

It has been a very impactful lectures of learning how to communicate with different culture (High / Low Context) I appreciate.

by Muhammad M M

2020年4月4日

Excellent Resource to learn and earn a certificate. Thanks, Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this wonderful course.

by Jan J

2018年9月10日

I am very glad to improve my writing skills through Coursera this is very professional and likely to study

thanks in advance

by Kawinthida

2018年2月7日

I really like this course !! It's easy to understand and really help me doing better in writing professional emails in English.