Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,757件の評価
3,738件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 826 - 850 / 3,711 レビュー

by SALAHEDDINE N

2020年7月15日

Excellent course on how to write e-mail professionally, thanks to Georgia Tech. You were excellent.

thanks.

by Prem P K

2020年6月26日

This is an very good course for professional email writers . I learn many things that are invaluable to me.

by Irfan N H

2020年5月7日

Enjoyed a lot in this course. Learned many important aspects of professional email writing. Thanks Coursera

by NAZARETH A R

2020年4月11日

Muy buen curso, breve y con la informacion necesaria para comunicarte via email en paises de habla inglesa.

by lupontor83

2020年1月21日

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

by Md. M

2019年7月18日

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

by Mohammed a m

2019年4月14日

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

by Jedson P

2019年4月11日

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

by MOHAMMAD M

2021年1月1日

This course is structed in a easier and beautiful way, easy to understand concept delivered by Instructor.

by Nashir S

2020年12月8日

I got confidence and perfection in email writing after completing the course. Thanks for excellent course.

by LAURA E C M

2020年12月6日

En lo personal el curso me pareció muy bueno, ya que pude mejorar mis habilidades a la hora de redactar :)

by Daniel K G

2020年10月31日

Un buen curso inicial para los que estamos entrando en el mundo empresarial internacional. Muy informativo

by Rodrigo A E T

2020年10月4日

It was a great experience, I could learn more about writing emails in english. Definitely, I recommend it.

by Ai P

2020年9月11日

This course is a good chance for improving our professionalism in different areas of our lives. Thank you.

by EMILLY G N

2020年8月6日

Being part of Coursera and Georgia Tech is a great educational milestone in my life. I appreciate you all.

by Aylin R C

2020年7月29日

This course is very good, I learn english a lot of and this will be productive in my professional career.

by Ravi P

2020年6月30日

I find this is best course for me . Here I learned How to write Powerful and Impressive Emails. Thank You.

by Javier M R

2020年5月4日

Very well structured, interested and valuabled. I will try to find more language courses from Georgia Tech

by Maria K

2016年3月8日

Thank you for making the course brief but very useful. It contains all the necessary information and tips!

by ARTURO D E C

2020年11月25日

Great course to improve mail writings. This is the course that will clear all your doubts! Give it a try!

by Galib H

2020年11月14日

You are an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed your lectures and teachings. And I liked your superb smile.

by Andrea N R G

2020年8月9日

I love this course! It's easy to understand, and everything that is taught in the course is professional.

by KHUSHBOO S

2020年6月30日

This course teach the small but important things about the email writing. This is very beneficial for me.

by LAHU S S

2020年6月3日

This course was very fantastic. I have learned lots of new things in this course. Thank u for helping me.

by Abdul K

2020年5月29日

I appreciate Mr.Gerry Landers and Georgia Tech Languages Institute for such a fantastic course

Thank you