Chevron Left
Professional Skills for International Business に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Professional Skills for International Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
415件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

フィルター:

Professional Skills for International Business: 1 - 25 / 99 レビュー

by Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!

by David N R

Jan 28, 2019

This course has given me the basic tools needed for my management role.

by Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

by Flávio V d A

Nov 24, 2018

Very reach content, good structure, interesting interview and insights.

by Kagimu M

Jan 25, 2019

Awesome Course

by Daniel B

Jan 25, 2019

Great course - amazing content - brilliant way to learn.

by Vikram B

Jan 25, 2019

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

by Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really love it.

by Kevin V

Jul 16, 2017

Thank you very much, I'm learning a lot things. I'm very happy with this course, really thanks.

by Magdiel M O A

Jun 12, 2017

excellent

by Petras L

Jan 22, 2018

Very interesting and well presented and rich material. I liked hearing real life stories and the way lessons made to understand importance of professional skills.

by Kristína O B

Aug 21, 2017

This course helped me to act more like a leader and I immediately saw results, as my manager entrusted me with more responsibility.

by Quinn Q

Dec 25, 2017

useful and helpful .I like David who talking is attractive.

by Augusto S

Mar 07, 2017

Loved it!

Very interesting.

by Elizabeth I

Dec 03, 2017

I like the variety of the videos and find them all interesting. I find Mr. James' style of summarizing the key points (1) to be learned, (2) that are in progress during a discussion, and (3) that have been discussed extremely helpful.

by qusay a

Dec 02, 2017

so good

by Mahamat N M

Apr 10, 2018

Please be informed that i did not yet receive my Certificate. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks

by Shadi

Sep 04, 2017

I am so grateful for every one in coursera platform , you give this chance it helps me a lot , good luck guys you gonna enjoy the course

by santisteban h

Nov 11, 2017

excellet course !

by Claudius M

Oct 15, 2017

Great course. Valuable interviews and great academic essays.

by Rubanova M

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful!

by Abdul M

Jun 05, 2017

great course!!!

by Roshni G

Jul 28, 2017

The experience of starting this course was inspiring and very intriguing. It was explained in a very basic way that would make even a novice like me understand

by Will C

Jul 08, 2018

David James is an incredible professor! what a super journey since being well presented and with smart interviews ; we learn a lot from this course and I could refer it to anybody seeking communication skills within a company. as cons: the name of the course should be analyzed again by University of London though: this course is very orientated to communications + management, what this very overall titling does not help to understand (imagine the complexity for students requiring some transfer credits by the completion of this very course)

by Oscar A A A

May 18, 2017

very useful for business relations