Chevron Left
Professional Skills for International Business に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Professional Skills for International Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
429件の評価
106件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

フィルター:

Professional Skills for International Business: 1 - 25 / 102 レビュー

by Flávio V d A

Nov 24, 2018

Very reach content, good structure, interesting interview and insights.

by Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!

by Daniel B

Jan 25, 2019

Great course - amazing content - brilliant way to learn.

by Vikram B

Jan 25, 2019

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

by Kagimu M

Jan 25, 2019

Awesome Course

by Aline

Mar 25, 2019

Very easy to follow, relevant homework

by David N R

Jan 28, 2019

This course has given me the basic tools needed for my management role.

by Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really love it.

by Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

by Maryam Z

Apr 13, 2019

an amazing experience of learning . Good Job Coursera . I want to learn more free courses.

by Syr A

Sep 27, 2018

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

by Federico V

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, I learned a lot. The format is simple but the instructor presents the various theories with tons of examples. Good amount of resources were provided.

by Nida E A

Aug 31, 2018

Very useful information and taught effectively.

by Karan s

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

by Harsha K

Oct 26, 2018

Awesome course!

by Nguyen V M H

Aug 06, 2018

This course is great, I have learned a lot such as how to build collaborative relationships, build personal brand, be a good role model, etc. I would recommend to my friends and colleagues to take it. However, it is a bit easy to go through, I think there needs to be more tough questions.

by Ruchira C

Aug 07, 2018

Very helpfull ..essential course for foundation of an individual ..

by Tamaralynn M

Oct 15, 2018

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

by Zaiter A

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course thanks

by Judith

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

by Ander C

Nov 17, 2017

Thank you UoL for this great course! Hope to follow up with the following courses of the specialization

by Benjamin M

Feb 20, 2017

Excellent method to teaching the course, and very important starting course. Social interaction and networking are critical skills to master early, and without them other aspects of business are impossible. Thank you for providing this course.

by Stevie S

Dec 12, 2017

Thank you !

by Tatjana S

Mar 27, 2017

excelent explicacion in a samples.

by Shashwat G

May 24, 2017

Good quality content unlike other Ed-Tech websites like Udemy .