Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,306件の評価

コースについて

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

TL

2020年8月30日

I had no background in programming before attending this course and I had my own doubts on learning a new language online. But trust me, this course is very well-built and it was a cake walk for me.

フィルター:

Programming Fundamentals: 276 - 300 / 1,646 レビュー

by keerthana b

2020年8月2日

Good introductory course on C programming. This course helps in thinking like a programmer to solve any real world problem and also in brushing basic C concepts

by Daniel S P

2020年1月18日

I am so proud of myself that I can get past this course. I'm so thankful for this course to give me a piece of knowledge about basic programming in c. I love it

by Brandon G

2019年4月22日

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.

by ABHISHEK N

2020年7月24日

This Coursera Course was best, must be learnt by each and every individual to get very strong knowledge in C and its programming algorithm. Thanks Coursera!!!

by Xuefei Z

2020年4月30日

This course is great! It teaches me from the fundamental programming skills, and helps me a lot. The examples in it is really interesting and vivd. Thank you!

by KALPAK B

2020年4月23日

Awesome course to learn basics of programming(specially in C) and algorithm construction.It is designed greatly so that we wouldn't get bored rather enjoy it.

by S M

2020年5月29日

Very wonderful insight and approach to learning the C programming Language. I feel so energized going forward. I want to become proficient in the C Language.

by Preeti

2020年4月16日

Best course to develop basic fundamental

I am enjoy a lot to study this course

My base is now clear and now I am analysis the problem how to solve the queation

by SHUBHANGI M

2020年9月1日

If you are new to the coding world and want to learn everything from the basics in a much clearer and interesting way, then this course is for you. Go ahead

by RAJEEV K

2020年5月9日

well organized course for beginners .Even You Want to start From starting that's a good course for u .

It will build your concept in c . Well done Good luck.

by Saurabh S

2019年5月16日

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

by Miguel E

2021年1月4日

A great way to learn the fundamentals of programming in C. The materials and the exercises really helped me to put in practise the contents of this course.

by Sourav C

2019年4月21日

I think Coursera is very good and it's teachers are teaching us very carefully. They solve difficult problems in very easy ways.So I gave Coursera 5 star.

by Hongru D

2018年1月26日

Very fundamental C programming course, learned basic program reading method, different data type and physical storage in computer(binary), if/else, loops.

by Jitendra k T

2022年2月26日

This is very basic code for who wanted to start their career in coding. I am from Non-IT background but I easily understand the fundamentals of coding

by Платонова Е П

2020年8月19日

These courses helped me a lot as a beginner programmer. Through this course, I found a lot of information on the algorithmic approach to problem solving.

by Deleted A

2019年12月2日

I'm extremely grateful to have an opportunity to learn through this course. It's extremely well structured and simplified. It was a very nice experience.

by Subhrangshu A

2018年10月29日

Satisfied with the course. Coursera is amazing. I have been enrolled to other online courses like NPTEL, Learnwise, EdX and none are as good as coursera.

by SHREYAAN P 2

2020年9月25日

it was very short, wanted more examples on enum and rather even for structs and def type. It would have been better if there was more practical session

by 106 A

2020年6月15日

I'm very happy, after complete this course, and I think I have some basic language skill that will help me further learning another programing language

by Ahmed M A

2019年9月3日

I have studied C from a lot of different sources, but here in this course, I found the best method to learn C language , really thanks for your efforts

by Deekshith V

2020年5月7日

i have learnt the basics of programming, how to code in simple c language, and some basics methods to be followed.

Thank you for this wonderful course

by Lucien-Alexandre S

2019年7月28日

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

by Danjie X

2020年11月1日

The logic of the course is very clear, and it helped me to understand the basic of the programing and this is fundamental in the future programming.

by Kyle A

2020年8月18日

Great for just getting started. Covers the basics very profoundly. Would recommend if just starting out and needing to begin at the very first step.