Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,302件の評価

コースについて

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021年1月27日

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

フィルター:

Programming Fundamentals: 1551 - 1575 / 1,645 レビュー

by Robin N

2020年5月6日

Amazing!

by saurav k

2021年12月21日

amazing

by Amit K T

2020年7月6日

awesome

by Deleted A

2019年10月9日

helpful

by MALIKKK I

2022年1月27日

GREAT

by Sayantan P C

2022年5月24日

good

by Soumajit K

2022年5月2日

NICE

by OBED E

2022年3月17日

good

by Suryanshu R 2

2022年1月8日

good

by TALAKANTI S T R

2021年7月9日

good

by 1VA19CS044 R

2021年5月8日

good

by ADDANKI M

2020年9月20日

Good

by A G

2020年9月10日

good

by ROBIN C P

2020年9月3日

Good

by Manjegowda H

2020年7月1日

Nice

by Sneha S

2020年6月11日

nice

by Sivaranjani K

2020年6月6日

Good

by Hasara D W

2020年5月25日

good

by Rachit G

2020年5月22日

one

by CHILUVERU N

2020年5月20日

4.5

by K. Y

2022年4月12日

ok

by Paulo M

2020年12月17日

Although the course really takes care that the students gain a good fundamentals knowledge of programming, it bets too much on theory only.

My suggestion is to rethink the course in order to allow the students to do some pratical and simple programming that can also helps them to assimilate the Fundamentals.

My a way to do it is to mix this course with the second one for that purpose.

Best Regards

Paulo

by Sean S

2021年12月16日

T​he content is useful but the explanations are verbose, the videos and reading material are often redundant, and I was not aware of any way to receive help with specific questions for which I was unable to determine the algorithm used to generate a sequence of numbers. Maybe I was overthinking it, but I was completely stumped.

by Rishabh N

2019年12月4日

The course consist of too much of theoretical portion.the written content is quiet boring.test should be taken through some interactive programming to develop the programming skills.athe information provided was deep and covered all the content.