Chevron Left
Programming with Scratch に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Programming with Scratch の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
38件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

人気のレビュー

KK
2020年9月14日

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

JR
2020年12月8日

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

フィルター:

Programming with Scratch: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by José L G R

2020年12月8日

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

by Alvaro M

2020年7月31日

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

by Egëzon B

2020年12月10日

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

by kausalya

2020年9月15日

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

by Mohamed B

2021年10月3日

Great course and full of content

by Amelia L H

2020年10月14日

Thanks for teaching completely

by HO L T

2021年9月5日

excellent teaching materail.

by Hammad M S

2020年10月18日

Great Course

by Azharul J

2020年10月25日

good

by MAXIM B

2021年4月2日

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

by Odra G

2021年1月9日

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

by Imon C

2021年8月10日

It was not really great. I knew scratch that's why I was able to pass the course but for someone new they would have a difficult time understanding. The teacher did not explain well in the videos. He just told us which blocks to use. He did not explain why we use the blocks. I give the course 1of 5

by James H

2021年6月21日

not up to date, and teacher looks fairly disinterested, so I quit straightaway

by HIU C N C

2020年9月30日

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...