Chevron Left
Project Execution: Running the Project に戻る

Google による Project Execution: Running the Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,984件の評価
577件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

人気のレビュー

NN

2022年3月8日

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

LR

2021年6月27日

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

フィルター:

Project Execution: Running the Project: 551 - 575 / 625 レビュー

by Alice V

2021年12月24日

Very comprehensive overview of hard and soft skills required for executing a project.

THe only lacking thing is some examples of a retrospective, which is very much talked about but not completely clear if you haven't done one in real life by yourself.

by Isaac P

2021年3月27日

Althougth it was good I was hoping to get more on controlling the project and data-driven project management, but it kinda stays on the surface showing how to do graphs and plot, but to go to go depper on how to analyse data for managing projects

by Vladimir K

2022年1月29日

In general, I like this course. A lot of valuable information.

Anyway, I expected the execution course to be more practical than theoretical. The course is longer than previous courses of Project Manager certificate.

by Hisham A A

2022年6月4日

It had a really good and informative conten and the instructor was great. I give it 4 stars because the peer graded assignment is taking too long to grade my assignment so i can get my certificate.

by Irina A

2022年4月26日

Good course but related mostly with project management in IT sphere. As the 3 previous in this certification program. May be it should be highlighted in the names of the program and course?

by George P L

2021年3月24日

Overall very helpful. The project charter overview and exercises were comprehensive and useful. The sequence and depth of content related to project management tools should be expanded.

by Bob G

2021年5月24日

A good course. Though the documentations in Week 6 (Creating a Project Close Out Report Template and the Glossary in that same week) weren't shared correctly and couldn't be accessed.

by Tiys D I

2022年3月14日

This certification helped me understand the process of project management from start to finish and how this would prepare me to assist in the working field on a day-to-day basis.

by Brian C

2021年6月29日

Very good course for beginner. It touches on all the important aspects of program management. And I a glad to see the module talking about influencing skills and RACI chart.

by Ramanan K

2021年11月2日

Great course lot of useful tips and real world examples. Wish they also provided more course notes / materials to keep and follow with. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.

by Laarni

2022年3月30日

Good Course overall. Can't wait to complete it. The peer-review assignments were a little difficult to get graded quickly but it was a good course.

by S S

2021年8月8日

I have enjoyed this course, finding leadership styles, presentation structures, influencing tips etc so very fascinating and informative.

by Elle E

2022年1月25日

T​here are some opportunities for improvement in this section revolving around the project closeout report but overall I learned a lot.

by Mauhhik T

2021年6月16日

For Execution view point, I really need more practical quiz cum case study as a course of work as it is the main part of the project.

by Alex O

2022年5月3日

Excellent course, as the whole series is. I would prefare less "secondary" topics in this one however.

by Jabari W

2021年8月22日

More information than the other courses but theres an issue with the peer reviewed assignment week 5

by Taylor B

2021年6月9日

Sometimes the wording of the quizzes are very ambiguous or are really tough to understand.

by julie e

2021年12月14日

​good course....thought main instructor spoke faster than all prior instructors / courses

by Crystal J

2022年6月23日

This was pretty interesting. The only thing is the instructor spoke a little too fast.

by david o

2022年1月26日

This course is practical and very detailed. I am happy to have gone through it.

by BOUH M

2022年4月1日

many thanks for google company . many skills i have learnt in this course .

by Mohammad M A A

2022年6月10日

everting in this course was amazing and added a vlaue to our career path

by Mazen S

2022年3月22日

Great content, but lack documentations to support the learning process

by Pappala A

2021年7月5日

good course and we have to learn more new things in this course.

by B S

2021年10月17日

Good Course well explained with example easy to follow steps.