Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,890件の評価
1,614件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

SS

2021年5月10日

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 226 - 250 / 1,722 レビュー

by Rionne O

2021年7月27日

This course makes learning fun, easy and time is flexible. I'm definitely learning and feels more confident to embark on a new career path. Thank you Google and Coursera!!

by kassim E

2022年4月10日

The contents are arranged with smooth transitioning between topics. I also love the learning illustrations as they really help in visualizing the information been passed.

by Eleni A

2021年11月30日

Overall was a great course very interesting, very engaging and with very helpful material. The assignments were really educational and to the point. I fully recommend it.

by Sahoori R A

2021年4月25日

It is an excellent course. The instructor is very detailed oriented, and the materials provided such as templates and glossaries are so helpful to understand the content.

by Abdul R

2021年12月15日

One of the best course I experienced, well updated information, nicely delivered. All material need to be kept safe for future reference. Thank you for all team members.

by Natalia S

2021年8月11日

I learned a lot about the initiation phase. How to do it and where to focus on it. I have used my English and I feel more confident in both project and language skills.

by Nicole F M

2021年6月27日

The instruction and instructors were outstanding. This course helped me connect the dots of so many terms and processes within the initial phases of project management.

by Maria C P

2021年5月23日

Very nice the teacher! She has a very nice smile and assures you constantely you're doing a great job. Also she explained very well and all the tracks were very useful.

by Andrew S

2022年4月27日

This course has helped me gain a much better understanding of project management and how to create a proposal and a charte and working with and analyzing stakeholders.

by Annalisa C

2021年9月16日

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

by Amanj Q R R

2021年8月11日

It is a high-quality and civilized educational platform! I discovered a lot from it and I would like to continue and then continue with you.

Thanks for your attention.

by Miles G

2022年5月12日

This was great. It really taught me to understand my stakeholders, the project timeine, building out the SOW, and undestanding how to really pitch my project idea(s).

by Jean K T

2021年5月24日

Surprised by the amount of additional resources in the course. I have really learned new topics and tools that I had been curious to know how they worked. 5 out of 5.

by Vishnu R

2021年11月12日

This was a great course. It teaches the benefits of projects initiation and shows new PM the importance. Great job by the teacher as well, really enjoyed it. Thanks!

by DJames B

2021年12月24日

So many fantastic resources that you get to keep! This is an amazing course for building knowledge and moving forward in your career, no matter what that career is.

by Mariana S

2021年5月24日

I really enjoy the course! The course itself seems very thorough and it also provides a great set of tools and templates. Can wait to apply them in the real world.

by Fredrick S

2022年1月3日

I really have enjoyed learning project management and more specifically the level of engagement each week brought on. I look forward to moving on to other courses.

by Camille A

2021年11月7日

The course was well thought of. Lessons were taught using video, reading, quizzes, hands-on practice, and optional participation in the forum. Highly recommended.

by Alan C

2021年5月13日

This module was vey important, I didn't know how many thing can be needed to plan the start of a project and how many tools there are than can facilitate the work

by syed s

2021年9月3日

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.

by Youssef B

2021年8月9日

A well structured course with a lot of information. A competent teacher who explains the concepts of project management in a simple and effective way. Thank you.

by Isaac S R

2022年2月16日

This course is amazing. You learn a lot of useful reosurces to use in your projects. And of course, you can expand your knowledge looking for more information.

by Nebojsa V

2021年11月2日

Hi all, I am very happy with this course. It help me to improve some project management skills which I knew only from the practice, but no knowledge background.

by Kyle G

2022年5月27日

Really enjoyed this course and how in depth it is! The second course provides you with many more resources to start applying to your current job or project(s).

by Rifat F S

2021年6月6日

A​ll the lectures were well delivered and easy to understand. The topic became achievable due to easy lectures, useful reading materials and practical sessions