Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,154件の評価
1,440件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022年1月28日

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 301 - 325 / 1,542 レビュー

by Julio R Q

2022年4月9日

Really enjoyed the project initiation course by JuAnne, a lot of information nicely presented in a very understandable manner.

by Elsia S Y

2022年3月24日

This course helped me improve works related to project management in my organization with well structured plan and evaluation

by Ashok C

2022年3月21日

VERY GOOD FOR ME AND MY CARRIER LOTS OF TOPIC I COVER DURING PROJECT INITIATION AND HOW TO BUILD TEAM AND MANAGE THE PROJECT

by Danjuma Y

2022年3月17日

a​n amazine course, i was able to learn the steps to iniating a project, how to get my teams, handling stakeholders and more.

by Fatima A Z

2021年8月1日

Wonderful course! I have learned a lot of new information and skills. I also enjoyed very much! Thanks Google and Coursera :)

by Islam E

2021年4月23日

This Course is very useful in defining scope ,goal ,success criteria. I learned more information about stakeholders analysis.

by Aissa D

2022年1月24日

Another great course! I'm so satisfied with what I've learned so far. 1000% ROI

Thank you so much Googlers and Coursera team!

by Alona K

2021年5月16日

Informative and interesting course. Introduces to the project charter, stakeholder analysis and project management software.

by Africa L

2021年6月20日

Very informative, Link to several key readings. Experiences from the google program managers made it very engaging as well.

by Theresia G

2021年9月28日

I​ learn a lot and the peer graded assignment challenges me further. Great course with affordable price, thank you Google!

by HOSAM E A E

2021年9月10日

I​t is a great honor to get this training and knowledge from such a great instructors .

M​y best regards

H​osam Elsaid Ali

by Nick R

2021年5月23日

Great course, some of the tests are a bit vague, and some projects could be better. But, I learned a lot, and thank you.

by Yoga P

2021年4月24日

Voila! Just as expected after taking similar training by 6 months ago. Thanks google to sharpen my knowledge and skills.

by Shahid A

2021年12月30日

I got to know many things which I was performing but now after this I got to know a lot. Thank you Coursera and Google.

by Mohd H B A G

2021年8月27日

Love the learning approaches & method used....assignments, quiz, and I love the peer grading implemented in the course.

by Ahamed K S

2021年8月23日

its really great. it gives great explanation for beginners and working professionals about starting successful project.

by Ayman M A H

2021年8月14日

Project initiation was a really excellent and very useful to me, a lot of things in my work after it is totally changed

by Vaggelis N

2021年7月23日

E​XCELLENT! I would highly recomend this course to everyone want to be a PM or learn more about this interesting field.

by Mauro O

2021年5月23日

It was a really interesting course and full of information necessary to perfect even those who work as Project Managers

by Ali M

2021年5月9日

Great course so far! The Google associates have created a wonderful program, and I'm very grateful for the opportunity.

by Sakshi B

2021年4月22日

This is a really very well formulated course, with small modules it is easier to lear and the assessments are on point.

by Kelly M

2022年3月28日

Very helpful in teaching the basics of Project Management and some of the tools used to facilitate managing a project.

by Mohiuddin S

2022年3月22日

Teaches the fundamental building block needed for any successful projects and techniques every project manager needs.

by Dev M

2022年2月13日

A good course and one who want to build a career as a projet manager should do trhis professional certificate course.

by Takela G

2021年11月28日

Really loved this one! Challenges you but also does a great job making it fun to learn with hands on options as well.