Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,154件の評価
1,440件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022年1月28日

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 326 - 350 / 1,542 レビュー

by Shirley N

2021年5月25日

Nice Course, i challenged myself and finished it in a whole day. I am glad i got to be a part of this great adventure

by Andres A

2022年2月21日

Es excelente el nivel de detalle y lapficacion tan exaustiva . Se evidencia el expertiz del tema por parte de Google

by Oana S S

2021年11月21日

Thank you, JuAnne! This course was filled with very important info and it was a very pleasant journey thanks to you.

by Taguhi M

2021年5月19日

One of the best and complete courses in Project Management.

Thanks a lot Google for this kind of professional course.

by Dennis Y

2021年7月16日

Very well organized and practical course. The hands-on assignments are great ways to practice what you have learnt.

by Manzur-E-Khuda

2021年4月9日

Very well designed course. Some assignment prompts can be improved, sometimes there was not sufficient information.

by Balu K

2022年4月1日

Thank you for this course i didnt know what goes in project planning i was naive this gives me clear understanding

by Arturo L L

2022年3月7日

Excelente curso, contiene exactamente la información necesaria, no más no menos, y muchos buenos ejercicios y tips

by Agnieszka K

2021年8月25日

I found there many useful information to apply in practice. Well prepared, interactive, many exercises and videos.

by Tim D

2021年7月6日

Lectures were informative and easy to follow. Reading assignments added a lot of good information to the lessons.

by Harsh N

2022年2月16日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, there is a lot of learning and the concepts can be easily applied in real life.

by Tangu M N

2021年9月11日

I​t was a very interesting course which was also well presently. I am eagerly looking forward to the next course.

by Leslie S

2021年10月13日

This course has been incredibly helpful and I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to participate in it!

by Ashlee H

2022年3月29日

I​ learned a lot of new things and I am excited to use my knowledge for a successful project management career.

by Assia L

2022年1月25日

It was a little difficult for me but i will still using the google tools everyday in order to improve my skills

by Smita K

2021年8月9日

Enjoyed this course - it is structured in a way that is not overwhelming, contextual and with lots of examples.

by Tori R

2022年4月13日

Loved this course, learned a ton and super helpful to growing my knowledge around the project managment world!

by Damaris G

2021年5月9日

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

by Rita F

2022年5月9日

The course has been very informative and I have already learned a lot after completing Course 1 and Course 2.

by Cheick C

2021年8月13日

This program is very interesting and exciting because it really pushes you to learn the easiest way possible.

by Russell G

2021年4月25日

This course was tougher and rightfully so. But packed with a lot of useful information. On to the next one.

by Eunice A A

2021年11月24日

I learnt so much by taking this course. Very practical and easy to assimilate. I recommend this to every one

by Olumide F

2021年11月13日

It was a very intresting and enlighting course i cant wait to finish the othet courses. I love love love it.

by RODRIGO D S

2021年11月3日

Great course! Very useful practice exercises help to asimilate main concepts. Very good articles and videos.

by Sameh h

2021年10月3日

thanks GOOGLE & COURSERA

the course contains massive information's , great presentation , useful to my career