Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,194件の評価
1,452件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022年1月28日

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 351 - 375 / 1,547 レビュー

by Sameh h

2021年10月3日

thanks GOOGLE & COURSERA

the course contains massive information's , great presentation , useful to my career

by Monserrat E P R

2021年9月7日

Excellent training, includes valuable exercises to complete during the lessons. A lot of great information.

by Sean C

2021年8月26日

In depth information presented in a way to induce learning, a great decision on my part to take this course!

by YURI M D S

2021年5月12日

In my opinion it is a great course, it has many practical activities and not just theory.

Worth every penny.

by Martynas J

2021年4月12日

Great into to project initiation phase of the project. Detailed information on all steps involved provided.

by Carter E

2022年5月20日

L​earned a lot, definitely kicked the work up a notch which I enjoyed to help me focus more on the videos.

by Arely A

2022年4月14日

This was an excellent course. It provide me all the management tools that I can utilize on my daily tasks.

by Anis B

2022年4月4日

It is an excellent course that gives a thorough explanation of the stage of starting a successful project.

by Ritika P S

2021年12月2日

The course was focused and assignments helped gain practical aspects of Initiation phase. Thanks to Juanne

by Mainor M

2021年6月21日

Really good course in where tools and other materials were explained and how useful they are for projects.

by Lenin R

2021年5月23日

This course offers a relevant structure to establish good fundamentals to start a project with confidence.

by Андрей Б

2021年5月20日

The initiation phase is what makes the project manager so valuable."As you name the ship,so it will float"

by Arjun S

2022年2月22日

I am enjoying my learning journey of becoming a project manager , the course has the best learning design

by Sejal G

2022年1月3日

It was a good learning experience especially if you're a complete beginner in this field. Worth the time.

by Ricardo C

2021年11月21日

​This course was really fun to do, not only do you learn but you get to apply that knowledge practically.

by Justin B

2021年9月14日

Great course. I am loving the simplicity of the learning of the courses, to the point and easy to follow.

by Ahmed F

2021年8月21日

Great module, but need to learn more about project different tools, and how to use them within a project.

by Anand C P

2021年8月16日

The course has been structured in a such a way one looks forward to the subsequent modules of the course

by peter m

2021年4月30日

It is very informational and interesting course for anyone who want to start career in project management

by Laura E

2021年3月23日

Great course! Teaches a lot of tools to make sure the project is setup up for success from the beginning.

by Upasana M

2022年4月11日

COURSE WAS GREAT I PAID FOR THE FULL COURSE ASKING FUTRHER PAYMENT FOR GIVING CERTIFICATE PLEASE ADVISE.

by Dyane E

2022年3月12日

For sure it brings a lot of insight into my current role. I'm ready to start applying what I'm learning.

by Diane C

2022年1月30日

I am really enjoying these courses and learning alot of information. Everything is clear and organized.

by Amanda B

2021年12月6日

E​xcellent online course. Videos are thorough and well supported with readings on pertinent information.

by Cas S

2021年7月3日

A​wesome Course! The depth of the materila covered was good and reinforced by the excerices and quizzes.