Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,953件の評価
1,630件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

SS

2021年5月10日

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 426 - 450 / 1,739 レビュー

by Justin B

2021年9月14日

Great course. I am loving the simplicity of the learning of the courses, to the point and easy to follow.

by Ahmed F

2021年8月21日

Great module, but need to learn more about project different tools, and how to use them within a project.

by Anand C P

2021年8月16日

The course has been structured in a such a way one looks forward to the subsequent modules of the course

by peter m

2021年4月30日

It is very informational and interesting course for anyone who want to start career in project management

by Laura E

2021年3月23日

Great course! Teaches a lot of tools to make sure the project is setup up for success from the beginning.

by Upasana M

2022年4月11日

COURSE WAS GREAT I PAID FOR THE FULL COURSE ASKING FUTRHER PAYMENT FOR GIVING CERTIFICATE PLEASE ADVISE.

by Dyane E

2022年3月12日

For sure it brings a lot of insight into my current role. I'm ready to start applying what I'm learning.

by Diane C

2022年1月30日

I am really enjoying these courses and learning alot of information. Everything is clear and organized.

by Amanda B

2021年12月6日

E​xcellent online course. Videos are thorough and well supported with readings on pertinent information.

by Cas S

2021年7月3日

A​wesome Course! The depth of the materila covered was good and reinforced by the excerices and quizzes.

by Arafat C

2022年6月19日

Excellent contents. Appreciating the instructors who detailed every technical step very professionally.

by Linda L

2022年1月22日

I​ am really enjoying these courses. I'm learning a lot and looking forward to the rest of the classes.

by Abhishek J

2022年1月16日

Very very useful course. The experiences shared by the trainer I believe is very helpful in the course.

by Aneela S

2021年9月23日

An excellent course to learn about initiation of a project, its scope, tools and other relevant factors

by Anna S

2021年9月21日

Great course. The material is realy helpful with a lot of templates and diferrent additional resources.

by Mohamed S

2021年5月5日

Course is really great, covering all the details of the phase and the tools used in project management.

by Krum M

2022年3月11日

nice course with easy to understand materials. I really liked the templates and find those very useful

by Aditya M

2022年2月9日

great and comprehensive syllabus, the mentor also very experienced and expertise on project management

by Marija L

2022年5月31日

Awesome, it got me hyped for what is comming up and I can see myself more and more in this proffesion

by Nina S

2022年2月19日

one of must take course on coursera. the most easiest and fun place to learn about project management

by ken w

2021年10月23日

Nice course, especially the introduction of project management tools, it is useful for my daily tack.

by Richard V

2021年10月4日

I enjoyed the course and the feedback from my peers was helpful in grasping the deliverables concept.

by José A A G

2021年5月3日

Excellent course, i'm really enjoying the content, an the instructors explain everything very clearly

by Zaihasra Z

2022年3月13日

The course is well-designed with enough exercises and sharing from Google personnel own experiences.

by Edwan A A

2022年2月22日

Quite informative. Really enjoyed it including the peer-reviewed assignments and examplar activities