Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,069件の評価
1,065件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年5月10日

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021年7月30日

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 151 - 175 / 1,144 レビュー

by Nicole F M

2021年6月27日

The instruction and instructors were outstanding. This course helped me connect the dots of so many terms and processes within the initial phases of project management.

by Maria C P

2021年5月23日

Very nice the teacher! She has a very nice smile and assures you constantely you're doing a great job. Also she explained very well and all the tracks were very useful.

by Annalisa C

2021年9月16日

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

by Amanj Q R R

2021年8月11日

It is a high-quality and civilized educational platform! I discovered a lot from it and I would like to continue and then continue with you.

Thanks for your attention.

by Jean K T

2021年5月24日

Surprised by the amount of additional resources in the course. I have really learned new topics and tools that I had been curious to know how they worked. 5 out of 5.

by Vishnu R

2021年11月12日

This was a great course. It teaches the benefits of projects initiation and shows new PM the importance. Great job by the teacher as well, really enjoyed it. Thanks!

by Daniel B

2021年12月24日

So many fantastic resources that you get to keep! This is an amazing course for building knowledge and moving forward in your career, no matter what that career is.

by Mariana S

2021年5月24日

I really enjoy the course! The course itself seems very thorough and it also provides a great set of tools and templates. Can wait to apply them in the real world.

by Fredrick S

2022年1月3日

I really have enjoyed learning project management and more specifically the level of engagement each week brought on. I look forward to moving on to other courses.

by Camille A

2021年11月7日

The course was well thought of. Lessons were taught using video, reading, quizzes, hands-on practice, and optional participation in the forum. Highly recommended.

by Alan C

2021年5月13日

This module was vey important, I didn't know how many thing can be needed to plan the start of a project and how many tools there are than can facilitate the work

by syed s

2021年9月3日

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.

by Youssef B

2021年8月9日

A well structured course with a lot of information. A competent teacher who explains the concepts of project management in a simple and effective way. Thank you.

by Nebojsa V

2021年11月2日

Hi all, I am very happy with this course. It help me to improve some project management skills which I knew only from the practice, but no knowledge background.

by Rifat F S

2021年6月6日

A​ll the lectures were well delivered and easy to understand. The topic became achievable due to easy lectures, useful reading materials and practical sessions

by ABUBAKAR N

2021年4月28日

Learned a lot from the course, i really appreciated the way the course has been tailored to accommodate the learners in such an amazing way. keep the good work

by Aaron P D

2021年11月14日

It was more challenging compared to the foundations of project management. I learned so many concepts just with the second course and hopefully to learn more!

by Grace K

2021年7月14日

there is so much to project management and this second course has really helped confirm that my calling is in project management. This guidance is everything!

by Nigel V

2021年6月20日

It helped simplify concepts that were not covered in depth at my university. Great course to practice developing your project management skills independently!

by Manas R

2021年11月16日

​I am really thankful for getting enhancement of my knowledge in terms of project management initiation phase and thank you for providing me the certificate.

by girish p

2021年8月16日

If you are planning to pursue a career in project management then this is hands down one of the best course you will come across coursera. Loved this course.

by Rick

2021年5月3日

Very insightful! Extensive materials taught in a extensive and comprehensive manner. I'm very grateful for Google putting this program out. Thank you Google!

by neha s

2021年9月20日

The course is amazing with proper explanation of the concepts..

the details provided in this course has made me to complete the entire course with curiosity.

by Chiedozie N

2021年12月15日

learning a great deal.. creating project charter, shareholder analysis and how to use software like jira, Miro... it's been challenging but interesting

by Paulo F

2021年5月21日

Simple and complete! Key knowledge presented in practical examples easy to understand concepts and apply them in our actual job or a company management.